Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
June 15, 2023

Stay clear of this app. The scaling options are good an easy, but thats the only thing that works. Its full of bugs, you get errors on almost every page. apart from that its missing important advertising options.
Also, they say Google Analytics is supported while it really is not. (old versions yes, GA 4 not)

Lastly, the customer support is absolutely aweful. it sometimes takes weeks before they reply, and when they reply their answers are not helpful.

Please, do yourself a favor and stay clear of this app and company.

Plebs en Snobs
About 1 month using the app
Scalify LLC replied June 15, 2023

Hi Plebs en Snobs,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Scalify: Facebook & Google Ads app. We're sorry you didn't like it.

Kindly share with us the errors you faced on every page so our team can take a look at them and assist you in resolving them. We experienced a temporary issue with our CRM that caused delays with our email replies, all is fixed now and this issue won't happen again. We apologize for the inconvenience this issue has caused you.

Regarding GA4, as mentioned in our email reply, this feature will not be included in our upcoming app version, which is why we're in the process of removing this feature from the app.

Please don't hesitate to reply to our email thread if you have any questions or concerns.


September 9, 2020

It could be faster by saving previous models of scalling. Like we can predefine settings on audience and number of audiences for each event, and just select campaign, ad post and model.

9 months using the app
Scalify LLC replied October 16, 2020

Hi Atlantica,

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate Scalify and for providing us with your feedback.

We're so excited to inform you that the feature you mentioned is currently in beta testing and will be released soon.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any other suggestions or features you'd like to have in the upcoming Scalify version.

Stay safe,
Maria from Scalify