Reviews (71)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 10, 2024

The app is a valuable addition to any online webshop. It is easy to install and has compelling features. One standout aspect is its ability to create a sense of urgency for customers with items in their carts, thus boosting conversions. Overall, it is a great app that enhances the shopping experience and drives sales effectively.

FineryTreasures
Netherlands
3 months using the app
June 1, 2024

I like the app so much and the customer service is very friendly!

Danoova.nl
Belgium
3 months using the app
July 30, 2023

The app is useful and I really like it ! The support team is awesome Shahar replied quickly and solve my issue within minutes! Thanks !

Modzana
France
9 months using the app
November 20, 2023

GREAT Customer service and amazing product.

TurmericZone
United States
14 days using the app
September 11, 2023

Best scarcity app in my opinion! Works smooth and friendly & helpful dev team - I can recommend it!

PawsentialShop
Austria
1 day using the app
November 23, 2023

Superbe app pour ajouter de l'urgence sur sa boutique. Différents timer d'évenements disponible (BFCM, Noel,...). Service client reactif.

ApriMart
France
9 days using the app
December 20, 2023

Toppen!

Revive Retro
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
September 5, 2020

Great app ! Very easy to use and support is very reactive. After testing we note a slight improvement in the conversion rate. Thank you.

Tortue Paradise
France
About 2 years using the app
December 16, 2020

App is easy to use, and developer is most helpful.
When I reach out to them asking about changing of the position of the timer, they graciously volunteered to help me change the codes in my shop template! Definitely made my day!

BW Monastery 吉祥宝聚寺
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
Edited May 11, 2020

This app is controlling the length of time customers have items in their basket, works a treat! Highly recommend. The creator is very polite and helpful. Well done

Hartley's Garden Centre Glossop
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app