Reviews (71)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 1, 2022

I was having an issue with the app and the developer had it fixed immediately. I would recommend this app.

Monke Boy
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 13, 2021

The scarcity app is great to have in your store. Having the timer at checkout increases urgency and makes customers more likely to purchase. I needed help with getting the timer on mobile so I emailed and Shahar was very helpful. He fixed the problem within hours. I recommend this app! Great customer service as well.

blessedbycoco
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited March 13, 2021

This app does exactly what I needed it to do. I had installed another app previously and it did not work in my theme, but the app developer wasn't much help. Therefore I decided to try this app instead. It needed an adjustment to get it to appear in my store, and Shahar made it happen very quickly. I'm very happy with the functionality and appearance of this app, and the support is exceptional. I decided to install another app from this developer, the Low in Stock app - I'm looking forward to using this one too!

Angelina Belle Boutique
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 4, 2020

This app was very useful and also very easy to set up and work with. I am glad that I downloaded it.

Simply B'Wickt
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 15, 2021

This app without a doubt increased my conversion rate. I had a few issues with text alignment but Shahar helped me out and fixed the issue within a day. I highly recommend the app, it will practically pay for itself if you have a good enough product and offer. :)

Moxori
Canada
12 months using the app
August 9, 2022

Support impeccable et très réactif ! Petite modification à faire sur le thème faites dans la minute

Kanka Japan SE
Poland
11 months using the app
April 18, 2020

The Timer fits right in with the store, Looks great and easy to set up. And Customer Service is very prompt and helpful!

Cleanairwave
Canada
10 months using the app
July 12, 2022

This app is the BEST! Im not even kidding i tried every single countdown cart timer app on Shopify and this was the best and CHEAPEST! I uninstalled and reinstalled a few times because I was trying to fix an issue I had without bothering the support team. I ended up just reaching out and they got it done instantly and were so kind! I love Effective apps!

Dreaming in Luna
United States
9 months using the app
July 16, 2022

Un service clients toujours présent et efficace, ils acceptent mêmes les plus petit détails que je demande je recommande l'application

NaturisCare™
France
8 months using the app
February 12, 2022

i installed it to show a cart reservation banner at my shop. its simple to install. For the question i got, the customer support helped me a lot, i can recommend this app!

spitzendeals
Germany
8 months using the app