Reviews (423)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly SEO optimization features, including structured data submission to Google, customizable templates, and a variety of schema types. The simple setup process and step-by-step guidance make it accessible for those without coding experience. The support team is frequently commended for their quick responses, 24/7 availability, and SEO expertise. Merchants also note the app's effectiveness in enhancing database performance, improving search engine visibility, and boosting click-through rates.

March 27, 2024

The Schema Plus team has been incredibly helpful with our migration to Shopify!

Catastrophic Creations
United States
2 months using the app
April 15, 2024

Schema Plus for SEO has been a pleasure to work with! They're great with communicating and solving your problem super fast.

Freely Products
United States
24 days using the app
May 22, 2024

Fantastic experience far. We had an onboarding call to guide us through the setup, which was very simple. The support has been really good. The support team removed conflicting schema that was being pulled from our Shopify theme and made sure everything was working ok.

If you're on the fence or can't decide what app to choose, just take this one, it's the best out there.

Shout out to Aigera who has been by our side from the start, great service!

Opal Retail
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
April 17, 2024

Ozzy m'a aidé en proposant des solutions. Cette application est bien conçue. Je recommande

Beeginning
France
15 days using the app
March 29, 2024

Had trouble with our robotics and Ozzy was able to assist me very quickly and give me advice on the fix. Considering it is Good Friday in Australia this was very appreciated as our site was not working at all. Thanks Ozzy.

The Good Plant Co
Australia
About 1 month using the app
May 28, 2024

Great experience and very helpful customer service.

Stanza
Hong Kong SAR
5 days using the app
March 29, 2024

Schema Plus optimization application, coupled with the consultant's insightful guidance on installation and functionality, was a promising start to enhancing our database performance. Their expertise in explaining the application's purpose and setup process was notably helpful, ensuring a smooth integration. Awaiting the long-term outcomes, the initial experience has been positive.

La Beauté D’Alia
United States
16 days using the app
March 10, 2024

I'm not tech oriented so I choose this app because the set up was easier.

5☆service.

I contacted customer service to check i had set it up right. They identified something wasn't quite right and they corrected it! I'm really pleased with how things are going so far.

Brummy Artist UK
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
June 5, 2024

Berker is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. He provided screenshots and explanations along the way! Thank you Berker!

TheEpicenter.com
United States
2 days using the app
April 2, 2024

Really easy setup process and support to get started

Banana Moon Clothing
United Kingdom
5 days using the app