Reviews (14)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
April 26, 2024

Very nice app, we got 40 new contacts in a few days. Fun way to incentivize customers to play and win discounts. I hope the team keeps updating the app and adding new features

Yvonne Marie
Canada
About 1 month using the app
November 21, 2018

This app is very easy to use. Setup is quick and easy and customer support was very helpful when I had a question. They have great backgrounds to choose from or you can upload your own. The only downside is the free plan gives you 50 lifetime leads. I would like it to be 50 leads a month since we are a very small company but other than that, no complaints.

Minutes 2 Memories
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 3, 2017

First of all, apparently there is no customer support - no one has replied for more than 48 hours. Secondly. my mistake, didn't check how many leads are visible for the free plan... ONLY 10!!! So beware if you want to launch first to test customers reaction - it will cost you.

Niasha
Switzerland
6 months using the app
Maverick Mav Pty Limited replied December 21, 2019

We are sorry to hear about your experience and can assure you that providing awesome customer support is very important for us.

We did reply to your emails and also called your office twice and left messages with your colleague.

We have also taken your feedback and increased the leads in the free plan to 50.

October 26, 2018

Works great, it contains all the necessary features I desired. Look forward to having more design options.

Best Beauty Finds
United States
6 months using the app
May 22, 2019

Great app, perfect to incentivize new customers. Easy to use and can be up and running within a few minutes. We saw a return on sales within a few hours. Would definitely recommend. Team is very helpful and always available for queries.

Claro Jewels
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
August 15, 2017

The app developer went above and beyond to help us set up this app properly. Even working on a weekend to ensure that we had no problems with their product. They were open to some of our suggestions on small improvements that could be made. I would highly recommend this app. This is a shining example of customer service. Thank you.

Aiwc Ca
Canada
3 months using the app
April 4, 2018

Okay, I am going to be 100% honest.
The developer of this company is a great person from what I have gathered.
He helped me set up their Loyalty Program app 'gratification' and he went above his duty of care and really helped out a lot. Now where he fell short was the actual app, I wont go into too much detail about the Gratification app other than YES it is an amazing app, it literally has everything you could possibly need for a loyalty program..this Scratch & Win app is great and affordable BUT again, this app falls short of anything great. I cant fault the developer on his dedication and work. But this app like the loyalty program one is not fun to use, it looks very out dated and ugly. When scratching the panel it leaves dots...it doesnt scrub or scratch. I would really love to love this app because I want to support the developer because I can tell how hard he has worked. But I feel he's given up on this app along with the loyalty one. I am deleting them both for now.

But to be honest I would definitely come back and use these apps again when the developer sorts his stuff out. I was informed by email that the loyalty app was going to be updated and made better after emailing them about the sluggishness of their apps. But nothings changed so I am going to have to say bye for now.

I hope the developer sees my review and updates their apps. I wish I could help because out of all the loyalty apps, the team behind this developer (TBH I think he might work alone) sound like genuine good blokes.

The 1 star reviews on this app are old and outdated and shouldnt reflect your opinion of this app or developer. Give it a try THEN choose for yourself.

The dev does contact you back usually within a few minutes to hours.
cant say I have ever had a problem contacting them.

To the devs; Good luck in the future and I hope to see your apps in the top section soon.

Emer Jones Apparel
Australia
3 months using the app
April 2, 2021

This app is so user friendly and fun to use and configure thank you much for this one it is exactly what i was looking for to boost leads and traffic!

K'Robsart
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 7, 2019

Bu uygulamayı kullanmayı ilk kez deniyorum.. Fakat tema sayfasında değişiklik yaparken kodu yanlışlıkla silmişim. Destek hızlı idi. ingilizcem kötü olmasına rağmen beni anladı ve düzeltti.

VoVeBoX
Türkiye
About 1 month using the app
October 30, 2020

im so glad when i down loaded this app,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,I highly recommend to others. Excellent

Yuri Vape Lounge
Philippines
About 1 month using the app