Seal Subscriptions App , 1,320 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless Shopify integration. It's praised for its customizable subscription options, advanced features like custom pricing and multi-language support, and its impact on increasing repeat sales. The app's performance is reliable and mobile-responsive. The customer support team is quick and knowledgeable, and the pricing is considered reasonable and transparent, including a feature-rich free plan.

November 9, 2023

Seal Subscriptions App is easy to use and navigate. The free plan is serving me well, and I haven't even touched many other options and functions. The support team's response time is good too. I will gladly upgrade to a higher plan when the need arises.

Grow Big Grow Home
Singapore
28 days using the app
January 2, 2024

Very useful and good service!

La Perle Sucrée
Canada
2 months using the app
December 5, 2023

Great customer service! looks great on my website, too.

Stone Beauty Co.®
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 3, 2023

I recently migrated from ReCharge to Seal.

I ended up doing the migration manually for the most part (rather than using the ReCharge API) and it was pretty easy. Seal Subscriptions is easy to use, easy to understand, and the support is good too. Compared to ReCharge, this app is way simpler - and I don't mean that as a negative. It covers most of the same bases, but is better laid out and easier to manage as well as being easy to customise.

I only had a few issues during the setup, and Henry was quick to resolve them for me, including making some minor adjustments to the widget itself. It's early days of course, but I'm hopeful that this is the beginning of a beautiful relationship!!

Foundry Coffee Roasters
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
January 17, 2024

Incredible customer service!

Mithras Nutrition
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
January 25, 2024

Excellent customer service!

Squish Cuddles
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 28, 2023

Love so far The videos provided help as well

KSTARRBRANDS
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 23, 2024

Excellent and simple. Thank you

Malmo Home
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
January 29, 2024

Quick support answer that fixed my issue right away

Tallow Skin Co.
United States
About 17 hours using the app
January 18, 2024

Wir haben mit dieser nur sehr gute Erfahrungen gemacht . Bei Problemen bekommt man sehr schnelle Rückmeldungen und Hilfe. So einen schnellen Support gibt es selten bei solchen Apps. Wirklich top!
Wir können Seal Subscriptions auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen .

DOGS-HEART
Germany
About 2 years using the app