Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and extensive customization options that enhance product sorting and customer browsing experience. It's particularly useful for large stores, automating sorting based on various parameters like view count, sales, inventory, and Google Analytics data. The support team is noted for their prompt and effective assistance. Merchants also value its ability to highlight high-revenue items, manage inventory, and handle out-of-stock products, leading to improved store performance and customer satisfaction.

August 31, 2023

This is such a great app! Features are very robust and customer service is top notch. Would highly recommend.

Made Trade
United States
2 months using the app
September 26, 2023

Great app ! The customer support is very helpful and reactive. I highly recommend

Drlunettes
Morocco
3 months using the app
September 10, 2023

very satified

Roby’s
Portugal
4 days using the app
August 31, 2023

great app that lets you organize your products easily while saving time. Amazing live support. We highly recommend it

AmenStyle
Italy
6 days using the app
June 9, 2023

Great app so far! And amazing customer service from Laksh and his team - they are always so quick at responding to any queries I have. Would recommend.

Oceans Alive
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
August 31, 2023

This app does exactly what is required and it is very easy to understand the options available and track which collections have been sorted and in which way. So far seems the perfect app.

High Street Cards
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
October 5, 2023

A thoroughly recommended solution for sorting your collections. Installation and setup a breeze, plus plenty of options for the way you sort. Reasonable pricing of the plans makes this a great addition.

PATCHERS
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
September 1, 2022

Not one to leave reviews often, but SearchTap Collection Page Merchandising is truly a great app, and most noticeably, their support team is unbelievably good. They reply quickly and always seem to go above and beyond. The platform is very fast and flexible, too. As a merchandiser, I have tried many product discovery apps on Shopify, but the product and support found at SearchTap are unmatched. I LOVE THE APP. I LOVE ITS CAPABILITIES, and I LOVE IT'S CUSTOMER SUPPORT TEAM.

Brown Living
India
Over 2 years using the app
October 12, 2021

Before using the app I had a lot of questions, but the app is really simple to use. It only took me 15 minutes to explore the entire app and set up our sorting rules. The app constantly promotes high-revenue-generating products to the top of the collections, assisting us in driving more sales and conversions to our store. We love the ability to manually pin specific products to the top of the collection, as well as the fact that unavailable products are automatically pushed to the bottom when they go out of stock. I can't say enough good things about it. It's a very clever solution to maximise revenue.

bonorganik.in
India
Almost 2 years using the app
July 31, 2022

Experiencing it for a few days now! The interface is very good and one of the best merchandising apps out there - customer service is excellent too and Aman is super helpful- App is great!

Attrangi
India
Almost 2 years using the app