Section Feed by Maestrooo

Showcase your Instagram feed. 100% compatible with the new API

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

3.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 70 reviews

ENRIC ESCUDÉ

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 2 years

100% recomendable y muy fácil de instalar para primerizos como yo. Muchisimas gracias. Muy contento con el resultado. Puedo mostrar el feed de mi instagram que era lo que yo queria y además tengo varias opciones de diseño para hacerlo. Genial, un 10.

Developer reply

April 21, 2020

Gracias por sus comentarios sobre la facilidad de instalación y uso de nuestra aplicación.
Que tengas una buena noche.

SOHALIA

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Finally a beautifully designed Instagram feed that integrates seamlessly into your site! So thankful this exists!! Best app ever.

Developer reply

April 20, 2020

Thank you for your nice review!
We are very happy that you like Section Feed - Instagram Gallery :).

Marsili Boutique

Location Italy
Time spent using app 5 months

Non riesco ad installare la app sul mio negozio shopify e non trovo soluzione, qualcuno può aiutarmi? sarebbe un'ottima miglioria per il mio negozio

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for your review!

It seems that you are having problems installing the application and using it on your shop.

Michael sent you an email a few days ago, but there was no response. Could you please get back to us? We'd be happy to help you set up your Instagram feed.

Sara Hideko

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 minutes

Nice, easy and FREE replacement for the Instagram feed at the bottom of my homepage! I would definitely recommend to those who just want add an IG gallery or replace the one that will no longer work in June.

Developer reply

April 16, 2020

Thank you for your review!
We stay available in case you need any help.

Couple&Pie

Location Spain
Time spent using app 2 months

Perfect! Since shopify instagram api stopped working this app is the perfect solution! Super Easy. Clean... I totally recommend it. Great job.

Developer reply

April 15, 2020

Thank you for your kind note, we are very happy that you like our application!

NORVINE Official Store

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 months

Bonsoir! Very nice app, I like it. very easy to set up, very professional look and all. thank you that we can use this app for free.

Developer reply

April 15, 2020

Thank you for using our app and reviewing it :).

Saints of Speed

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

When it comes to computers I'm a total caveman, but I installed and got our instagram feed setup and connected to our website in under 5 min with this app. Would highly recommend for it's ease of use and some nice options that it comes with.

Developer reply

April 11, 2020

Thank you for your review!
We stay available in case you need any help.
Have a nice week-end :)

Advexure

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Great app to easily implement an Instagram feed in the Warehouse by Maestrooo theme. Highly recommended. We had issues getting the app installed and working at first by Michaël was very prompt with support to get that issue resolved. We have been very impressed by Maestrooo overall.

Developer reply

April 4, 2020

Thank you for your review Travis!
If you need any help with Warehouse, do not hesitate to email our support team.

Konjak Paris

Location France
Time spent using app 5 days

Wow amazing guys, super well developped, adding Instagram feed took me 3 minutes. Super easy to install and use, great feed option and 100% FREE ! Exactly what I have been looking for the past days !

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thank you Konjak team for your review :).

Drone Class

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 month

Very happy with this popular add-on. It works very well, I'm currently using the Warehouse theme from the same author.

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

Thank you for your nice review!

1 2 3 4 5 7 Next
1 2 3 4 5 7 Next