Section Feed by Maestrooo

Showcase your Instagram feed. 100% compatible with the new API

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

3.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 70 reviews

Alexander-Palm.Photography

Location Germany
Time spent using app 1 day

The app is fantastic, very useful. It makes my store more complete and original! And for any problem assistance is always available, polite but above all efficient. Thanks for your service.

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thank you for your review and for your kind word for our support team!

Hellman Health

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

This app works really well on our site to showcase our Instagram! The developers were quick to respond to optimize on the mobile view as well.

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thank you for your review Hellman Health team!

Productos Sanitarios Online

Location Chile
Time spent using app 2 months

Extremely easy to install and use, highly recommended ;)
just a recommendation to the developer, that the carousel moves by default when one sees on the cell phone and that one can increase the number of images to display in the carousel ;)

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

Thank you for your review :)
Enjoy your week-end 😎.

Prism Souls

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 minutes

Just installed Section Feed to our website. Super easy to use, fast installation, love the customization !

Developer reply

May 9, 2020

Thank you for your review Prism Souls team :).

Treasure Box Gift Shop

Location Uganda
Time spent using app About 2 months

It has really enhanced my store. Thanks a lot. This is beyond amazing especially the fact that it is free.

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thank you for your nice review!
We are very happy that you like Section Feed - Instagram Feed :).

SipHappyShop.Com

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 minutes

I can't thank you enough for making this app free! Easy to install and works exactly as it should. I'm really thankful that I'll still be able to display my Instagram feed. Thanks again!

Developer reply

May 3, 2020

Thank you for your review!
Enjoy your week-end :)

Zen Vibez

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app 5 months

Works perfectly fine. You can edit how your instagram post appears in any way, well made.
Thank you !

Developer reply

April 30, 2020

Thank you for your review, it's very much appreciated!
We stay available in case you need any help.

Kinder Kouture

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

So easy to install, without any questions or needless steps. Absolutely perfect looking in our theme. Thank you.

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Thank you for your nice review Kinder Kouture team!
We stay available if you need any help.

Have a nice evening

www.indieandharper.com

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 months

Great app that integrates so easily with our theme :)
Looks just like before!
Also trying to take up the 100 character limit

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

Thank you for your review Indie and Harper team!

Eli's Deli

Location Australia
Time spent using app 8 months

Seamless integration with my theme.
No words - it's just too easy!

I need to get to 100 words so there.

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

Hahaha 100 words is sometimes too much to leave a nice review :).
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here.
Have a nice day!