Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 5, 2024

Tresl has been a great partner to us! Prior to working with them, we struggled with where to analyze behavioral patterns and common purchase behaviors. Now, any time we have a question about customer behavior, our team pops straight into Tresl and typically is able to pull an answer very quickly. The team at Tresl is also incredibly supportive. Any time we've needed help setting up a customer list, they've been very prompt and always willing to jump in to support us.

Lo & Sons
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 28, 2024

This is the most underrate analytics tool out there on Shopify. Segments provides amazing insights on cohort analysis - we're able to parse data tailored to our questions and needs.

This allows us to take cohort data and easily put actions behind it (campaigns, new audience targeting, CRO with other tools) with it.

John, the founder, is also extremely helpful in walking through the platform with you. We recommend Tresl has a top 5 tool for store growth.

Higround
United States
10 months using the app
February 2, 2024

Segments is very useful ! We have so many products that it's hard to find the right re-order date and potential upsales. Segments definitely helps !

ATTITUDE USA
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
February 6, 2024

Tresl has proven to be an invaluable asset for our marketing endeavors, offering a comprehensive platform. The data that can be collected allows us to shape, build and measure strategies. The team behind Tresl deserves commendation for their exceptional service, displaying a remarkable responsiveness to any additional requirements or inquiries we may have.

MESHKI UK
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
February 8, 2024

Segments is a great app. It immediately identified groups of customers we could reach out to and build email flows for... and it organized them for us both in Shopify and in Klaviyo.

some of the stuff it created was "obvious" and we could have maybe created the segments ourselves, but it was great that it just handled it for us and honestly we never actually would have gotten around to it ourselves. Plus it also came up with 10 segments that we would not have really thought about. Anyway, great app to try!

SPS - Staging
United States
About 5 hours using the app
December 5, 2023

Great app to integrate with Klaviyo and determine valuable information such as CLV in a visually appealing way. The app is simple to navigate and I enjoy the FilterGPT option to build segments quicker as it is very intuitive. We have also found Segments to be particularly useful in the process of building our Loyalty customer segmentation.

The team at Segments are have always been very responsive and helpful making the use of the app even more beneficial to us.

St Frock
Australia
10 months using the app
September 6, 2023

Great app and incredible customer service. We have a unique situation and parsing data properly is very important to understand the metrics used for PPC Ads and this app hits the spot!

Not only do they offer incredible insight into the data, but they worked with us to generate something that fits our specific situation. If I could have given them more than 5 stars, I'd gladly do so! Highly recommended on the quality of information, ease of use and the parsing of the data as well as the customer service.

Beezy Beez
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Tresl Inc. replied December 4, 2023

Knowing how our app and tailored services have added value to your unique situation is incredibly rewarding. Thank you for considering us worthy of more than 5 stars! Your trust in us over these three years is invaluable, and we appreciate your continued support.

November 29, 2023

great support, if you have a feature request they are great about adding it to the tool

MASA Chips
United States
6 months using the app
Tresl Inc. replied December 4, 2023

It's customers like you who inspire us to continually enhance our tool and level up our features. Thank you for being a part of our journey for the past six months, and we look forward to supporting your future feature needs!

October 13, 2023

Great resource and wonderful support! Highly customizable segment building and analytics, and when we were looking for an insight that was not available out of the box, the team was willing to build a custom report for us. Segments has helped pull insights that have implications into larger marketing strategies beyond CRM.

Hero Cosmetics
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Tresl Inc. replied December 4, 2023

We're proud to hear that our custom solutions have positively impacted your marketing strategies. Thanks for highlighting our responsive support team - your satisfaction is our top priority!

August 29, 2023

Tresl is a true gem for any small and medium sized businesses looking for the same tools as their heavyweight peers. Tresl makes data analysis easy, digestible and accessible. The team goes above and beyond to provide insights that help drive our marketing decisions across email, SMS and in-app.

MESHKI U.S
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Tresl Inc. replied December 4, 2023

We're so glad our app is making segment creation and syncing more efficient for your team. It's rewarding to know that our features are contributing to your customer satisfaction and process optimization. Thanks for your continued trust in us!