Seguno Email Marketing , 1,109 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this email marketing app for its user-friendly interface, affordable pricing, and easy integration with Shopify and Canva. They appreciate the wide range of customization options and templates, which have reportedly led to increased sales. The app's customer support is praised for its promptness and flexibility in pricing. Merchants also value the app's ability to integrate with Shopify's customer segments, discounts, products, and collections.

February 3, 2024

sehr leicht verständlich

SHOPOUTLET24. Der Protein und Supplement Dealer
Germany
5 months using the app
February 27, 2024

Very good

BEST EKART STORE
India
About 2 months using the app
January 2, 2024

Seguno cares about their customers and I have enjoyed using this email app since 2019. Their email templates are intuitive which makes creating a quick marketing email super easy. I recommend!

Land & She
United States
About 4 years using the app
March 27, 2024

good quality products app is usefull

Smile store
India
18 days using the app
February 16, 2024

Seguno has been fantastic, amazing customer service from Cameron, and the simplicity, design & whole system has impressed me! I have moved over from Klaviyo about a month ago and couldn't be happier.

Inner Nurture
Australia
18 days using the app
February 28, 2024

So far so good! My initial experience using this app has been good - easy to use and navigate and provided a wonderful first newsletter! Highly recommend!

Lotus Evolutions Holistic Spa
United States
11 days using the app
February 4, 2024

tnx so much for help grow up ;)

SNUSGODS
Latvia
28 days using the app
April 6, 2024

So far i have no problems. My store looks more professional

Lá Musica
South Africa
5 days using the app
March 27, 2024

So far so good! As a new user, this app is very user friendly. The 5 steps to get you started are very well explained. I switched from Klaviyo to Seguno and i'm saving hundreds of dollars monthly, without the need to limit my newsletter sends. Customer service is great, very quick to respond to and friendly.

Signé Sarah
Canada
6 days using the app
March 4, 2024

Surprenant

Teint Tessa
Canada
8 days using the app