Seguno Email Marketing , 1,111 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this email marketing app for its user-friendly interface, affordable pricing, and easy integration with Shopify and Canva. They appreciate the wide range of customization options and templates, which have reportedly led to increased sales. The app's customer support is praised for its promptness and flexibility in pricing. Merchants also value the app's ability to integrate with Shopify's customer segments, discounts, products, and collections.

December 7, 2023

Great customer service. My favourite email marketing app, easy to use and would highly recommend. Been using it since 2020 without any problems :)

Eladon
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
December 6, 2023

Seguno Email Marketing App is awesome. Easy to build emails. It integrates perfectly with Shopify Customers Segments, Discounts, Products and Collections.
Regarding products, it allows you to pick and choose the image you want - not necessarily the first image. Templates are nice and easy to use.

Les Éditions Émotion
Canada
9 months using the app
April 6, 2024

So far i have no problems. My store looks more professional

Lá Musica
South Africa
5 days using the app
December 4, 2023

We have been using Seguno for 2 years now and find it very user friendly and it's brilliant being able to design and send everything through the app interface on Shopify. Simple to integrate and great reporting on campaigns.

Diana O'Mahony Jewellers
Ireland
About 2 years using the app
March 8, 2024

to make this process is hard and this application is so good to make better marketing

VENDAS
Sweden
2 days using the app
Seguno replied March 26, 2024

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us 5 stars. We really appreciate it and are so happy to hear the app has helped you with your marketing efforts.

March 20, 2024

easy to use and takes your email marketing to the next level

LittleTreasures Men's & Women's online boutique
United States
4 days using the app
Seguno replied March 26, 2024

Hello there, and thanks for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We're happy to know Seguno is taking your email marketing to the next level - good luck with sales!

December 4, 2023

Seguno have been great in allowing me to keep my plan at the original price as I am still growing my email and to show their support as a result they have kept the cost of the service as is! Reach out to them for support if you can not accomodate the new higher cost- it worked for me!

BLOOM with BB
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
February 6, 2024

working well so far. good customer support. shout out to Brian

Electro & Company Inc.
United States
21 days using the app
November 29, 2023

I love Seguno! They recently increased their pricing and I emailed them to ask what my other options were. As a small business owner, the increase in price wasn’t so-able right now. They were happy to work with me and keep me on a similar plan to what I’ve had. So happy with this company and all of their support for my company.

Twenty Five and Pine
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 31, 2023

pretty cool app it helps my store in so many ways dont know where to start ...

Extreme Elite Ecommerce
United States
13 days using the app