Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of site optimization tools, including meta titles, product descriptions, and sitemaps. It's recognized for enhancing website visibility and traffic, and automating SEO tasks. Features like bulk editing and auto-update are particularly useful for stores with numerous products. Merchants commend the excellent customer support and the app's cost-effectiveness. It's suitable for both beginners and experienced merchants, offering straightforward features and efficient image optimization.

April 9, 2018

Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test

Revlabs
United States
Over 5 years using the app
February 18, 2022

VERY GOOD APP
GOOD FOR SEO
GOOD FOR LOGO AND GOOD RESOLUTION
RESIZE IMAGES AUTOMATICALLY GOOD CUSTOMER SUPPORT ASWELL

BuyersPK.com
Pakistan
Over 4 years using the app
October 2, 2022

Application super complète, même des fois un peu trop. Une hiérachisation des actions à faire pour un bon SEO serait super agréable.

Slow-Escargot
France
Over 3 years using the app
Engage Apps replied October 13, 2022

Merci pour la suggestion. Nous sommes absolument en train de mettre en place une sorte de liste de contrôle. Bien sûr, nous concevons notre liste de contrôle SEO pour qu'elle soit la liste de contrôle la plus complète disponible, n'importe où. S'il vous plaît restez à l'écoute, et j'espère que cela peut nous valoir une critique 5 étoiles lors de votre prochaine critique! 🙏

August 11, 2018

Free version is so working so far. Just started so hopefully it will continue to work after I leave this review!

Red Tag Central
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 21, 2019

This app is a real time saver! It not only optimizes photos but can also add your logo to the photos. It can also disable the right-click function to slow down those who want to steal your photos.

Pens by David and More
United States
Over 3 years using the app
October 14, 2020

Good app, with a load of features. Think you do need an idea of SEO to get the best results. Used to optimise our site and images.

Willow Bay
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Edited February 24, 2021

I use this app to optimize my photos and automatically add water marks to them. It would be great if we could tag multiple new listings in shopify and optimize them all at once generating a queue system. That would put this over the top. For now doing them one by one works and is still faster than doing this by hand. Wood Finds Custom Wood Signs www.woodfinds.com

Wood Finds
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
May 31, 2020

So far so good. There interface design is bulky, and there are a few notices obstructing the experience. Beyond that the app seems to be doing what it promises.

MHGP
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 17, 2023

4.5 stars

I have been using the app for over a year, and it is pretty much 'set and forget' as it does its thing. New features appear in the app. The app covers various optimizations and is well worth the fee. The recurring or persistent banner asking to leave a review is the most irritating aspect of the app. Folks do need a reminder but not a pesky one.

The user interface is a rainbow of colors and overly simplistic, which takes away a bit from the app. The app's image optimization is quite remarkable, as is the speed at which it goes through the website with a couple of hundred products and several hundred images. When you add a product, the app does its thing and optimizes the product without you lifting a finger.

Small, thoughtful features such as listing the keywords used alphabetically and being able to view them by frequency and help snippets throughout the app make it a breeze for anyone to use. You don't need to be an SEO scientist to use the app.

ArtByPino.com
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited January 12, 2022

It's good. My photos are all the same size. It was easy & inexpensive at $8.99. The system did it overnight for me. I didn't enjoy being asked many times to leave this review.

Dream Weaver Boutique
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Engage Apps replied December 9, 2019

Hi there! Thanks so much for your review! We value feedback and would love to know how we could make this great 4-star review an even better 5-star review. Happy to hear your suggestions. Thanks!