SEO&Image Optimizer&Page speed

SEO Booster, Alt Text, Meta tags, Sitemap, Expert Service

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 585 reviews

Mimonz Gift

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

Fast response & friendly
I have been using this app for a long time, it is very useful. One of the best Shopify apps!

Developer reply

September 7, 2022

Hello Mimonz Gift, thank you so much for your review! :)

We are very glad to know that you're satisfied with our services :) Please do not hesitate to reach out anytime if you have any concerns in the future :)

C2 Computer

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 7 days

amazing easy to use app and customer support is good enough!! Rienna and ashley took fast repsond and support my issue and resolved it.

Developer reply

September 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that our service helps. :)

Thank you as well for your support. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help

Pizzazzy Purple Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

The best app to optimize. If I have any questions or need help, they answer me and solve any problem

Developer reply

September 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that our service helps. :)

Thank you as well for your support. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help

Skin safa

Location Spain
Time spent using app 31 minutes

Great App, very professional Support and very helpful! The App helps a lot regarding website speed and SEO

Developer reply

August 31, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that our service helps. :)

Thank you as well for your support. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help

PetsThatsUs

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

i cannot thank the team enough for everyone's help tonight they are amazing and really helpful highly recommend

Developer reply

August 31, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that our service helps. :)

Thank you as well for your support. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help

GaoDesigns Store

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app About 6 hours

Easy to use application, I am still experiencing. The support team is very quick . Hope it works for my site

Developer reply

August 31, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that our service helps. :)

Thank you as well for your support. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help

4K Dynasty Warehouse

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

The service was fast and efficient. I love the customer service. They are very patient and knowledgeable.

Developer reply

August 29, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that our service helps. :)

Thank you as well for your support. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help

HolsteinShopsLiving

Location Germany
Time spent using app 7 months

Great App, very professional Support and very helpful! The App helps a lot regarding website speed and SEO

Developer reply

August 26, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that our service helps. :)

Thank you as well for your support. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help

Tinkering Paws

Location Germany
Time spent using app 7 months

Very helpful app with everything you need to have and an awesome customer service! If you have any troubles, they will help you immediately! Very professional and kind. Can't recommend them enough.

Developer reply

August 26, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that our service helps. :)

Thank you as well for your support. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help

GTTVO Store

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

i've been using this app for a while now, i asked for some support today. the person helping me today was very helpful, their name was Gill, good honest help!

Developer reply

August 26, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that our service helps. :)

Thank you as well for your support. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help