SEO&Image Optimizer&Page speed

SEO Booster, Alt Text, Meta tags, Sitemap, Expert Service

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 585 reviews

D'Timless

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 3 months

Great experience using this app. Their support is very professional and patient in helping solve problems. The app is easy to set up.

Developer reply

August 26, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that our service helps. :)

Thank you as well for your support. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help

http://alwaysbellaclothing.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

I used SEOant to optimize all my SEO issues there team is quick and have great communication. There are a lot of free tools but best to go Pro its worth the money especially if your new and are just learning SEO. Recommend

Developer reply

August 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that our service helps. :)

Thank you as well for your support. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help

Northern Sanctuary

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Very helpful app in developing SEO skills and getting higher organic web traffic. App has everything I needed to boost my website in my respective categories and get sales.

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that our service helps. :)

Thank you as well for your support. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help

Plush Fashions Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

I really like the app it's user friendly. The customer service person Gill was very knowledgeable, helpful and his customer service was great!

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that our service helps. :)

Thank you as well for your support. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help

Kander & King

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 days

Very helpful, answered all my questions right away. I've just started using the app but it's easy to use and gives you straightforward instructions on how to optimize your website.

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that our service helps. :)

Thank you as well for your support. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help

DianeLux

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

I use the app and it is very useful. My store the speed went up. I recommend it to everyone to get more sales. Thanks

Developer reply

August 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that our service helps. :)

Thank you as well for your support. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help

Bufalo Americano

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Este aplicativo realmente faz a diferença! E toda a equipe consegue melhorar isso 1000% mais! Obrigado a todos pelo carinho, recomendo 100%!!

Developer reply

August 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that our service helps. :)

Thank you as well for your support. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help

PuppaDogs

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

This app makes SEO easy. Very happy. Helps you understand SEO as it relates to your website and to ensure you have all the right things setup correctly.

Developer reply

August 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that our service helps. :)

Thank you as well for your support. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help

everreadybeardco

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Highly recommend this app. Easy to use and customer service got back to me right away. I am a beginner and this app was easy to figure out

Developer reply

August 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that our service helps. :)

Thank you as well for your support. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help

keybo

Location South Korea
Time spent using app About 4 hours

great helpful for me
I was worried about my homepage's lower speed rather than it was at the first time launched

Developer reply

August 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that our service helps. :)

Thank you as well for your support. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help