Super charged SEO tool
Includes: SEO scan, meta content tools, keyword suggestions, Google search console connection, search analytics, and so much more.
JSON-LD structured data
Give Google information about your store in a way it understands. SEO Manager helps you rank better and get found in search engines.
Broken link management
Keep your 404 errors under control with SEO Manager. We identify your broken links and automate the fixing process.
About SEO Manager
The best way to drive traffic to your store is by being on the front page of Google. Get found in Google with SEO Manager.
SEO Manager makes it easy for you to understand and implement SEO measures that will help your store rank better in search engines.
As a Shopify merchant, you know that getting people to visit your store is important.
Simple to use, this app allows merchants to take control of how search engines see their store, and gives them real time feedback about the success (or failure) of their search engine optimization efforts.
While that is easy to say, it is more difficult to do. Enter SEO ( Search Engine Optimization.) Optimizing your store is as essential to ecommerce success as a baseball bat is to baseball.
With a step-by-step tour that guides you through the app's features, we also offer comprehensive help documents to further your understanding of SEO.
Not only do you have an amazing application at your fingertips, you have resources available written by the leading Shopify SEO experts.
This supercharged SEO app has over 20 features, 15 of which are unique to SEO Manager
- Edit titles
- Edit description
- Keywords field
- Google result simulator
- SEO issues scan
- SEO issues scan suggestions
- Focus/Keyword suggestions
- Image ALT text issues scan
- Title templating
- Index/No Index
- Advanced meta settings
- Google page speed integration
- Google mobile friendly test
- Product "unavailable after" meta
- Redirect on "out of stock"
- Sitemap management
- SEO control of tag filtered collections
- 404 error logging
- 404 error management
- 404 error export/import
- Real-time 404 repairs
- Google knowledge graph support
- JSON-LD Data Support
- Works with Kit
- Local business structured data
- Google sitemap submission
- Integrated Google Search Console analytics
- Google trends integration
- Google Search Console,
Automate marketing tasks with this app using Kit skills.
Pricing 7-day free trial
* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.
Most recent reviews
I been used the app from the started my site very good. Show all my pages ranking on google very easy app to understand.
Søstrene Grene Schweiz - SF Retail AG
I had I problem to connect the app with Google. The support was just great and within 24 hours the problem was solved.
Disappointed with the customer service. The company runs "lean" and we understand (and applaud) that philosophy - but emails went unanswered and a general "you're on your own" approach made us feel unwelcome. Rhian is a rockstar - we're going to miss her.
I am sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our customer service team.
I have worked internally to resolve any future issues.
We will miss you as a customer, but wish you well in all of your endeavors ( and hope you had a stellar BFCM).
We have reached out to Shopify to confirm your refund.
Let me know if there are any other challenges or anything we can help you with.
Feel free to email me directly.
All the best,
COO + Co-founder