SpurIT SEO Image Optimizer

SpurIT SEO Image Optimizer

Free plan available
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
138 reviews
21 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
21 reviews
June 24, 2021

I use this app to resize my image, it works well. I recommand to use it for SEO image it will help y

O'CASE BEBE DAKAR
Senegal
Time spent using app: 18 days
May 18, 2021

so far so good just started using it so when I finish it should be good. I'm trying to speed up site so hopefully it works out

alletronics.com
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
SpurIT UAB replied May 24, 2021

It definitely will help you with the store's page speed :)
Thanks for your feedback!

November 19, 2020

Because Perfection is Always a Goal...Almost Perfect.
Great Solution For Sizing And Optimize Pictures :)

Mon-Beau-Miroir
Isle of Man
Time spent using app: 26 days
SpurIT UAB replied November 26, 2020

Thank you :)
We are doing our best to become even better!

October 2, 2018

The functionality is good but the interface is a little hard to use. I have had this sat in the background over a year and it just does its thing silently. https://www.katysboutique.co.uk

Katys Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
January 30, 2018

good app..save me a ton of work

Reggaethings
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
November 16, 2017

This app is easy to use and save the time to compress the images one by one.

Fibertekfibershop
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 4 years
November 15, 2017

Good app. I use the compress feature and saves 40-60% on average. Loading pics on site has increased.

Cmdshine
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited May 27, 2018

This app works well and really does make a great difference in displaying images. It takes a while but gets the job done.

My only issue is that some products ended up with 52 of the same images when the conversion was finished.

The developers are great and will help out if there are any problems. I have to say they have ab awesome support team!

https://www.kinkytoy.store
https://ca.kinkytoy.store

Yourturnkeystore 243
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited January 11, 2018

It took a while but everything seems to be working thus i changed my rating to 4 *

Boutique Citrouille
Canada
Time spent using app: About 3 years
October 20, 2017

Its a good app to take care of image issues

Freedomtree
India
Time spent using app: 4 days