Reviews (104)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 6, 2022

We've been using Ship & Co since the beginning of the pandemic and we couldn't be happier. We ship directly from Japan and use the App to streamline our shipping and label creation for Fedex, DHL and Japan Post. Any small issues we've had over the last two years have been dealt with quickly and professionally. Highly reccomend.

Chubo Knives
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Ship&co replied January 6, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review! It's so fantastic to know that Ship&co has made such a difference and has helped solving your problem. We will surely share this to the team.

February 5, 2019

I used this app to help me print shipping labels.
Very Very easy and had amazing support!
Highly recommended!!!!!!!

Heiwa Slipper
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 27, 2020

We use shipandco with UPS and FedEx it is very easy to use and deals with customs documentations and multi parcel shipments with ease. The support has been reliable when we have had queries. It would be great if it also had GLS Ireland integration - we could could then run all our shipments through Shipandco

Louis Mulcahy Pottery
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app
December 4, 2020

BEST experience possible! I have been using the app to ship from Japan to the EU and the US and it is saving me so much time and headache by automatically generating labels and commercial invoices from Shopify orders! Also, the customer service is wonderful, very present, fast responding, and so helpful!
I really feel valued and empowered by this app that is so far the best add on to our eCommerce. I highly recommend it.

H Y P A N E S E
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 3, 2018

Ship&Co様のシステムは、輸出書類の作成が不要である事や、英語が得意でくても日々の操作には影響がないという事より、誰もが安心して使える信頼できるシステムだと感じています。
日々、滞りなく安定した出荷をさせて頂いています。

ただ1点、エラー表示が、英語でかつすぐに消えてしまう為、どこに問題があったのかを確認する時に困ることがあります。
どこにエラーがあるのかが協調されるか、エラー表示が自然に消えなければより使いやすくなるなとも感じています。

Tabio USA
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
December 19, 2021

とても便利なアプリです!
日本語の対応もあり、わからないことがあれば日本語でのサポートを受けることができます。
また、料金形態も選ぶことができ、サイトに合った使い方ができます。
その他にも様々な機能があるので、ぜひお試しください。

products.takeopaper.com
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
Ship&co replied December 19, 2021

Ship&coが貴社の発送業務のお役に立てて、とても光栄です!これからも便利な新機能追加など、アップデートを予定していますのでご期待くださいね!年の瀬の大変お忙しい時期に、素敵なレビューをいただき、本当にありがとうございました。

Edited February 9, 2020

I am so happy that this app exists. Before I found it I was so frustrated spending a lot of time with Japan Post's "My-Page" terrible interface. Now I can create e-Packet shipping labels in seconds. It saves me so much time!

Thank you, Ship&co.

Sticky Kit
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
Ship&co replied February 10, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review! Be sure we'll bring even more features to make your shipping process even faster and better for your and your customers.

July 9, 2019

現在、3Dプリンター商品のインターネット販売サイトで利用しています。問題なく毎日利用できており、質問がある場合や問題が発生した時にはサポート担当者にメール連絡を取っています。その場合、サポートの方の対応も迅速かつ的確にサポートしていただいており大変、助かっています。今後も利用していきたいと思っております。

DDDJapan | 株式会社3D Printing Corporation
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
November 16, 2021

海外配送向けに始めましたが、国内配送にも今後使用していけたらと思います。
システム的に分からない事があった際、ヘルプセンターへ連絡し問い合わせたのですが対応が迅速で、親切でもありとても助かりました。
ここまでしっかりヘルプに対して対応してくれる所はないと思うので、安心してこれからも利用させていただきます。

DRIP & DROP COFFEE SUPPLY
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
Ship&co replied December 2, 2021

素敵なレビューをいただき、また、今後は国内発送の運用にもShip&coをご検討いただけるとのこと、大変嬉しいです♪ 国内外宛のラベル発行を一元管理できるのがShip&coの強みですので、是非ご活用ください。ご不明点があれば、万全にサポートいたします!

March 10, 2021

ヤマトの送り状発行システムで一人ひとりの顧客情報をコピー&ペーストするのは骨が折れますが、Ship&Coを使用することでその作業が省かれるので助かっています。配送追跡メールが自動送信される点もありがたいです。 2021年3月現在では国内向けの送り状一括発行機能が、日本郵便と佐川急便だけなので、今後ヤマトも加えていただけると嬉しいです。

Naturecan JP
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app