shipcloud App

shipcloud App

by shipcloud GmbH

Print shipping labels directly from your orders

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    64% of ratings are 5 stars
    (7)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 review

tattooflashcollectiveeurope

After receiving an email from ship cloud and changing a few settings it seems that the app is working at the moment and we appreciate the help.
I look forward using this app which will help the process of creating shipping labels

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Hi Johannes,
thank you for your feedback.

Of course we always intend to answer asap, usually within one day.
Your email has been answered within two days, due to a currently high amount of tickets, for which we apologize.

As we've explained to you in ticket #74495, the reason for the app not being able to create the label was because of the settings you have made in the backend. Unfortunately it is not possible to create customs forms for shipments to EU countries and therefore the app declined the whole label. If you remove the setting "Generate Customs Form" you should be able to create a label for the Netherlands.

If you need further help, please let us know!

Best regards,
your team from shiploud