Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
March 22, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing top-notch customer service from EMI at ShipHero, and I cannot emphasize enough how impressed I am with the level of care and dedication she provided. From the moment I reached out with my query to the resolution of my issue, EMI went above and beyond to ensure that I received the assistance I needed promptly and effectively.

Overall, my experience with EMI from ShipHero surpassed all expectations. Her exemplary customer service skills, combined with her dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction, have undoubtedly earned my trust and loyalty. ShipHero is fortunate to have such a talented and customer-focused individual on their team. I wholeheartedly recommend ShipHero to anyone seeking unparalleled support and service. Thank you, EMI, for your outstanding assistance!

Redge Fit
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
March 28, 2024

EXCEEDS CLIENTS EXPECTATION. THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS THE MAIN REASON WHY THEY ARE OPERATING ON ANOTHER LEVEL. Kudos to Soledad for always providing EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE - Nikki Alexis

wunderkids
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
March 12, 2024

The team are always very helpful and ensure they go above and beyond to find the information needed to answer our questions.

In particular, I've been in contact with Emi on multiple occasions and they really are a great representative for ShipHero. No questions is ever too hard or too silly for Emi!

Babybee Canada
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
February 8, 2024

Soledad Isla from ShipHero is an absolute pleasure to deal with and has been extremely helpful in resolving my issues quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend!

SOH Melbourne
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
November 28, 2023

Always had a great experience with ShipHero. They have catered to our needs instantly when we have had a couple of urgent issues and have never had issues with our shipments or special operations. Carlos in particular has been very helpful from the customer support team.

Orta Fragrance
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
October 26, 2023

Great app and great company! Support team (Emi and all :) is super responsive.

Kegel Hard
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 15, 2020

Ship Hero interface is easy to use and their customer support has been super helpful with all the onboarding process and any questions I had. Recommended!

Eggboards
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
June 9, 2020

So far so good! They have been very helpful and the platform works great! honestly the best one out there in my opinion.

Cyclone Pods
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
June 9, 2020

Great customer service, thank you Bela for helping me out with special orders and quick delivery. Easy to use and recommended.

Blue Bear Protection
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 10, 2020

I am switching over from another fulfillment service. The team has been quick to answer questions and been really helpful during the initial move. The pricing is also easy to understand and their processing times are fast so my customers are getting their items in a timely manner...

Monarch Butterfly Life
United States
Over 3 years using the app