Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited April 29, 2021

It's always a pleasure working with Ship Hero. We've been using their services for over 2 years and it's been great. I appreciate Bela's help for always attending to all our needs. Thank you!

Fresh Dolls Store
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited November 18, 2020

I can not say enough about working with Shiphero. They made it incredibly easy for me to set up my shipping and fulfillment. Top notch customer service. I've been incredibly happy with them!!

CROWNHEART WATCHES
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 31, 2021

Just started using these guys and I just can't believe I wasted so much effort for many years before making the switch. Fantastic customer service and I am not surprised they have such excellent feedback. Wish they had a fulfilment centre in EU so I don't have to use anyone else!

Strapins
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
April 30, 2021

I cant recommend Ship Hero highly enough! Belen Giglio specifically is my hero! Belen and the team have been excellent in helping me organize the fulfillment side of my granola business. The tech is seamless and everything has gone to plan with this extremely dedicated and responsive team. very well done!

Tom's Granola
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
December 3, 2020

Clara, Bel, and Bella are a blessing. Using a shipment fulfillment center is certainly better than self-fulfillment but it also has its headaches. Which is what makes Clara, Bel, and Bella a tremendous asset. Where there is an issue they jump right on it. Compared to ShipBob where they open a ticket or tell you to just look at the knowledge base articles. It's refreshing to have actual people putting in the effort. So thank you.

Dr. Paul Williams
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 6, 2020

Dream come true!! If you're a small business that doesn't want to fulfill your own orders, this is the perfect company for you. Very easy to set up. Customer support is amazing and very responsive. I researched several fulfillment companies and Shiphero was the best in terms of service and pricing by far for small businesses and start ups.

CraveLyfe
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited April 7, 2021

Really am very pleased with Easy Fulfillment (ShipHero), the onboarding calls were to the point and helpful, getting stock on to their shelves a breeze, and their packing and shipping has been great with my customers being very pleased with the delivery times. All very important when I'm based in the UK and looking to grow my business in the US. I've been using ShipHero for a couple of months now, and when needed, customer services are super helpful, with a chat facility and friendly people on the other end. Special thanks to Mario, Bel and Bela.

Botched Ink
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
June 25, 2021

This service is a total game changer! I no longer have to worry about fulfillment. The onboarding experience was really easy and the customer support is first rate. They are very helpful and continue to support along the way. Highly recommended for anyone looking to grow their e-commerce business.

spyker swim
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 19, 2021

Bel is awesome, Excellent, Reliable in support! She does care and go above and beyond to help. She is a lifesaver!! :)
Bel if you are seeing this I meant it. Love the way you offer your service!

The Dirt Gems
United States
Over 2 years using the app
ShipHero replied December 2, 2021

Hi there,
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us an awesome review. And thanks for shouting out Bel! We agree she's pretty great! Thanks again!

March 16, 2021

Very professional and easy to work with, Mari was very good to work with, I highly recommend their services!

QUAKE™️
United States
Over 2 years using the app