Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
November 26, 2021

We' re really happy with how ShipHero has handled the onboarding process. Mari (ShipHero Employee) has been our personal guide and it has been priceless to have her help along the way. The one thing we would improve are better/more economical shipping options from our manufacturer to the ShipHero warehouse. The fees they charge for this are just too high.

Be Jet Clean
United States
Over 2 years using the app
ShipHero replied December 2, 2021

Hello Be Jet Clean,
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, and thank you for the feedback as well. We're so glad that working with ShipHero has been great so far and that Mari has been such a rockstar! We look forward to continuing to work with you!

September 9, 2021

Highly Recommended, their customer service is very helpful, Bela and Clara are amazing, they are always extremely helpful when there are issues with products. Thank you

Otarius
United States
Over 2 years using the app
ShipHero replied October 14, 2021

Hi Otarius,
Thank you so much for the review and for recognizing Bela and Clara as superheroes. We're so glad that you're experience has been positive and we're looking forward to a long-lasting business relationship!

January 10, 2020

ShipHero is really our company's Hero. After searching and going through so many fulfillment centers ShipHero got the job done correctly. ShipHero has mix technology and fulfillment so beautifully. We are very happy to say ShipHero is our fulfillment center. Their Shopify App integrated with our store very easy. The ShipHero team responded to emails and set video Google Meet calls to make sure we got the right services. They shipped our products out on time and gave our customers excellent notifications regarding their delivery. Thanks you Shiphero for being patience with us as startup company and saving our company lots time and effort. You are truly a shipping hero. We look forward to working with you for many years to come.

Medilabkits Team

MediLabKits
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 21, 2021

The team is great, communication is key and they stay on top of it. I have been using them for over a year now and from Ground Packages to LTL shipments they have really gotten my business moving.

Cajun Pop
United States
About 2 years using the app
ShipHero replied December 23, 2021

Hello Cajun Pop,
Thank you so much for taking a moment to leave us such a positive review. We're glad that your experience with ShipHero has been so awesome and that we've been helping you move your business forward. Thanks again!

March 22, 2022

I'm glad I went with ShipHero as my first 3PL. Setting up ShipHero with Shopify is easy process. Their Warehouse Management System (WMS) dashboard makes things easy for a non-technical person to understand, and transparent reporting feature. Fulfillment is speedy paired up with simple pricing, and you can even automate the process! Bela has continually assists me with excellent customer service both during the oboarding process and afterwards. Whenever I have questions or need assistance I will usually get a quick response or within 24 hours.

Fidget BOP! Shop
United States
About 2 years using the app
ShipHero replied March 24, 2022

Hello Fidget BOP! Shop,

Wow, what an awesome review. We're glad you chose us for your Fulfillment as well. We're so glad that you found the implementation process so easy and that ShipHero has met and exceeded your expectations. And thank you for the shout-out to Bela! Thank you again!

March 6, 2020

So far we are very happy with ShipHero and the team behind it! We look forward to working with them for years to come.

Zest Tea
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 18, 2021

Excellent reliable fulfilment services and Bel is awesome in support! They genuinely do care and go above and beyond to help.

Chubby Mealworms USA
United States
About 2 years using the app
ShipHero replied November 19, 2021

Hello Chubby Mealworms USA,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us an awesome review. We think Bel is pretty amazing as well. We look forward to continuing to work together!

December 11, 2019

Incredible experience working with Shiphero. I've never worked with 3PL, so as you can imagine, the prospects were daunting and absolutely terrifying! Shiphero made it so easy...I cannot believe we did it! (and so easy at that!) Shiphero received my product well (bent over backwards actually, stayed late during BFCM given unforeseen shipping delays on my end). The dashboard is very intuitive, ZERO learning curve and connects well with my store and team members. Maggie and Russel are so thoughtful and patient but most importantly, subject matter experts in logistics, technology and customer service. Can't thank you guys enough for all the initial and continued support and going the extra mile (it's always noticed and appreciated)

Blush and Bar
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 10, 2020

Shiphero makes our lives much easier and better! No need to worry about shipping any more as they provide the best and fast service! Website is also easy to use and whenever having questions or concerns, it's really good to contact them directly through the dashboard! Thank you all (Bel, Danielle, and Bela) for prompt response and your attention to my questions! Really appreciate your best customer service!

SilenFlow
Canada
About 2 years using the app
May 2, 2022

Great app! Bel has been helping us with our requests. She provides great service for us. She assists us with issues and other concerns.

The Jolie Market
United States
About 2 years using the app
ShipHero replied May 5, 2022

Hello Jolie Market,
Thank you so much for taking a moment to let us know how awesome Bel is. And we're so grateful for the 5-star review for our app. We're glad that ShipHero and our Client Support team has met and exceeded your expectations. Thanks again!