Reviews (795)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing complex shipping needs, especially for stores with diverse vendors and product weights. It's praised for its ability to calculate shipping costs at the cart level, handle unique scenarios like market-specific brands and irregularly shaped products, and integrate with FedEx. Merchants appreciate its user-friendly interface, accurate cost adjustments, and diverse shipping scenario creation. The customer service is commended for their quick responses and problem-solving skills, with several team members being singled out for their exceptional support.

May 31, 2024

When it comes to Shopify apps, Support is crucial. I have used their support a few times and it has always been great but today I got in touch with a particular problem that was slightly more complicated. I got in touch with Jenifer through live chat and she offered a Zoom meeting to clarify the issue. This was a step above any support I have received in the past and she kept me on the call while she figured out a solution. Really pleased and thanks again, Jenifer.

MacGregor and MacDuff
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Logbase replied June 10, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

May 29, 2024

Great app and support from Vinduja. Helped to get our customers to select from both standard and express delivery options for selected suburbs. Helped to offer a better experience for our clients

Grown Florists
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Logbase replied June 10, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

April 1, 2024

Shipeasy - is an excellent app for stores that require products to be shipped to different zones - The shipping in Australia is very difficult if you have different vendors with products that are different weights shipping to the one customer (so you need to combine product shipping rates) or even just shipping products to different zones.
We needed a solution that calculated the shipping for items from different vendors to be calculated at the Shopping cart /check out level, and it needed to be fast, to avoid cart drop out!

I the needed ground work by creating a graph of Zones and tagged products accordingly with an identifying tag so Shipeasy could create a shipping calculator - They took the time needed and were excellent...
We have been very happy and it has worked perfectly for a year!

I would recommend ShipEasy to anyone who needs a Shopify Multi-product multi-zone shipping calculator ..

Thank you Shipeasy! Best of Luck...

Feel free to reach out to - bomd.com.au if you need help with your graph ready for shipeasy :-)... (I am a shopify partner and I love to see businesses succeed!)

eshopa-store
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Logbase replied April 5, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service

May 30, 2024

Siva was great help with setting up our app, Logbase has a variety of apps that are helpful with shipping rates, their app makes setting up shipping rates very easy, just download and schedule a setup call with them!

Pafe Plants
United States
About 1 year using the app
Logbase replied June 10, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

May 17, 2024

THE BEST customer support. Shipping formulas can be complex and this is a very awesome product once you take a little bit of time to learn it. Customer support is the best out of any app I've used in our 6+ years in business. Absolutely fantastic support.

Channel XR
United States
8 months using the app
Logbase replied May 20, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

June 13, 2024

This application is really good, a little complex to use when you have several suppliers and starting delivery points to manage, but the support is really present and has helped me enormously! I recommend this application.

FRANCE CHR
France
6 months using the app
Logbase replied June 15, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

May 3, 2024

The app is always willing to hear your feedback and make changes, the support team is amazing. I've spoken with 3 or 4 different people and all of them have been great! It can be so complex to resolve their understanding is amazing. Thanks always team

Habitus
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Logbase replied May 7, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

June 13, 2024

I am very pleased with the Shopify app "Shipping Rates - Shipeasy". I want to highlight the excellent support I received from Jenifer Logbase. She provided me with tremendous assistance and was extremely helpful with all my inquiries.

Filz Asmussen
Germany
About 1 year using the app
Logbase replied June 15, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

June 11, 2024

Lots of options, fast and reliable support, never experienced an outage. Perfect app!

Rohr-verbinder.de
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
Logbase replied June 15, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

April 19, 2024

First of all, the app is very useful, and filled with great features & options!
Not to mention that it is reasonably priced.  

The customer service is outstanding!
Janani helped me with my issue over several days and made sure that all my requirements were met. We even had a Zoom call and she held my hand every step of the way, to make sure my shipping problem was solved. 

Highly recommend.

Sutherland Performance
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
Logbase replied April 22, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.