Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing complex shipping needs, especially for stores with diverse vendors and product weights. It's praised for its ability to calculate shipping costs at the cart level, handle unique scenarios like market-specific brands and irregularly shaped products, and integrate with FedEx. Merchants appreciate its user-friendly interface, accurate cost adjustments, and diverse shipping scenario creation. The customer service is commended for their quick responses and problem-solving skills, with several team members being singled out for their exceptional support.

April 1, 2024

Shipeasy - is an excellent app for stores that require products to be shipped to different zones - The shipping in Australia is very difficult if you have different vendors with products that are different weights shipping to the one customer (so you need to combine product shipping rates) or even just shipping products to different zones.
We needed a solution that calculated the shipping for items from different vendors to be calculated at the Shopping cart /check out level, and it needed to be fast, to avoid cart drop out!

I the needed ground work by creating a graph of Zones and tagged products accordingly with an identifying tag so Shipeasy could create a shipping calculator - They took the time needed and were excellent...
We have been very happy and it has worked perfectly for a year!

I would recommend ShipEasy to anyone who needs a Shopify Multi-product multi-zone shipping calculator ..

Thank you Shipeasy! Best of Luck...

Feel free to reach out to - bomd.com.au if you need help with your graph ready for shipeasy :-)... (I am a shopify partner and I love to see businesses succeed!)

eshopa-store
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Logbase replied April 5, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service

May 17, 2024

THE BEST customer support. Shipping formulas can be complex and this is a very awesome product once you take a little bit of time to learn it. Customer support is the best out of any app I've used in our 6+ years in business. Absolutely fantastic support.

Channel XR
United States
8 months using the app
Logbase replied May 20, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

May 3, 2024

The app is always willing to hear your feedback and make changes, the support team is amazing. I've spoken with 3 or 4 different people and all of them have been great! It can be so complex to resolve their understanding is amazing. Thanks always team

Habitus
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Logbase replied May 7, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

Edited March 22, 2024

This app has worked great for everything we need. We have needed to contact support a few times and every person has been helpful and knowledgeable. We got Raj twice and he was the most exceptional. He is quick, knows the program, clear and also friendly and kind. The app is complex but the support team was able to help create and resolve each scenario we wanted.

Health Essentials
Canada
5 months using the app
Logbase replied April 5, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service

April 19, 2024

First of all, the app is very useful, and filled with great features & options!
Not to mention that it is reasonably priced.  

The customer service is outstanding!
Janani helped me with my issue over several days and made sure that all my requirements were met. We even had a Zoom call and she held my hand every step of the way, to make sure my shipping problem was solved. 

Highly recommend.

Sutherland Performance
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
Logbase replied April 22, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

February 29, 2024

Just came off a Zoom call with Siva after reaching out to their support team, who couldn't have been more knowledgeable and helpful with fixing our problem whilst walking me through the process.
Problem solved and a happy customer!

Wattbike
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Logbase replied March 2, 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries, we will be glad to assist you.

March 20, 2024

I had issues understanding how to set up the scenarios. I decided to use their chat feature on their app and they responded very quickly! They helped solve my issue in a matter of minutes. They care about their customers.

Customer Support Rep. Rajkumar was great!

Texas Stock Box
United States
11 months using the app
Logbase replied April 5, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service

April 11, 2024

excellent, takes some time to learn but good bit of kit

Perfect Ponds And Koi
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Logbase replied April 16, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

April 20, 2024

BARAT Wa so nice and fast support even on Saturday he help me set up the shipping rates. great app and an excellent support Recommended 5*

24kupi
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
Logbase replied April 22, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

March 29, 2024

Just had a support request concerning some special requirements i had. I needed adittional shipping costs for products that were in presale. Due to the extra shipment of these products we needed some special scenarios.
Had a call with Siva, he was super helpful and solved everything according to our requirements.
Big thanks and absolutely recommandation for this app!

Biohof Stövesandt
Germany
2 months using the app
Logbase replied April 4, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service