Reviews (756)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify, simplifying shipping processes. It supports multiple carriers and provides real-time order updates. The ability to handle multiple orders and sites simultaneously, along with automation features like automatic order import and shipping presets, are highly valued. Merchants commend the responsive customer service and customization options. Many have reported significant savings on shipping costs, making it ideal for businesses with high order volumes.

May 8, 2024

Great tool for aggregating orders from multiple platforms. Great shipping rates. Customer service is responsive and helpful.

You can use your own rates and their rates.

We've been using the tool since 2017 with a lot of success. It has helped us scale from 10-25 shipments a day to 2,000 shipments a day.

BenShot
United States
Over 7 years using the app
June 5, 2024

Software makes shipping our Sharts® a breeze.

Shart.com
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
June 11, 2024

Customer service was really helpful and the tool is excellent in automating our daily shipping/fulfillment system.

Bucket Culture
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 19, 2024

ShipStation's integration with Shopify has been a game-changer for our e-commerce businesses helping us greatly streamline our shipping processes.

The initial integration set-up was incredibly user-friendly and after just a few minutes easily syncs with Shopify to update orders and tracking information in real-time. It supports all of the carriers we use (and then some). As a business that ships everything from small USPS priority envelops all the way up to 85 pound ebikes flexibility is key to saving on ever increasing shipping costs.

Bicycle Warehouse
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
April 30, 2024

Easy to use. I love how you can combine orders and process them altogether. It saves a lot of time! Very user friendly!

MD GLAM
United States
About 4 years using the app
April 30, 2024

Fantastic

Experience Vinyl
United States
About 4 years using the app
May 19, 2024

ShipStation is easy to us, importing orders from multiple platforms. I also like that you can schedule free pick ups. Great tool for small business owners!

Enchanted Vines
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 30, 2024

ShipStation is easy to use affordable and if you have a question which happens twice a year someone always picks up the phone.

Boomerang
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 30, 2024

We sell on multiple platforms and ShipStation makes it super easy for my assistant to come in and ship for me. She doesn't have to have any sign in info for Shopify.

Duct Tape and Denim
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 12, 2024

Our company has been using Shipstation for over a year now. We started with very low volume but have grown quickly. The platform is flexible and easy to use, the rates are great, and the customer support has been tremendous. They listen and are eager to help. What more could you possibly need?

Signal Fulfillment Center
United States
About 1 year using the app