Reviews (767)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify, simplifying shipping processes. It supports multiple carriers and provides real-time order updates. The ability to handle multiple orders and sites simultaneously, along with automation features like automatic order import and shipping presets, are highly valued. Merchants commend the responsive customer service and customization options. Many have reported significant savings on shipping costs, making it ideal for businesses with high order volumes.

October 4, 2021

it's perfect. Easy to use, meet all my need, friendly and timely support, plus, keep adding new function

Spectator Sports Online
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
August 3, 2016

best option available. tried a few others first. get this one ;)

Artresin
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
November 18, 2021

This app works great. No issues at all. Would recommend to everyone who has a Shipstation account. We were able to sync orders and products with no issues.

Tropic Isle Living
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
September 19, 2021

It works so awesomely for our business, It is amazing, simply amazing! It has helped us ramp up our shipping standards and speed. It also is great if you have barcodes, you can use the scan function for better accuracy.

The Sudsy Soapery
United States
Over 4 years using the app
December 30, 2013

Shipstation has made fulfilling orders a snap. It has simplified my business in so many ways. I dont know how I was doing it before Shipstation.

The Holy Black Trading Co
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited November 17, 2022

Love Ship station streamlines all my shipping into 1 central place.
I am able to ship from multiple sales platforms and use my multiple courier accounts.

Wolverine Custom Woodcraft
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
May 21, 2014

Great app, support is very friendly and tries hard to accommodate even strange requests or problems. Without ShipStation I wouldn't even attempt to open a Shopify store, because I wanted to be able to send my product to Amazon FBA without hassle, and also I wanted an easy way to print USPS shipping labels when shipping from my company warehouse, too. The discount on postage was just a bonus! And with one fee for ShipStation I can expand to other platforms as well without worry of adding more order processing time.

The Knights Treasure
United States
Over 4 years using the app
August 19, 2013

Very powerful shipping app! love the filters and automation rules, it saves a ton of time once set up. Also I'm impressed with the support that comes with. I tried Odoro first and this one beats it in all categories. I definitely recommend it!

Alima Pure
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 2, 2018

This app is awesome! It's a one-stop for order printing, picking lists, shipping, calculating costs and fulfillment. The customer service has been great too!

Brew Lucky
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 2, 2014

Great app that makes shipping easy. The two way conversation between Shopify & ShipStation makes keeping inventory, orders, and the customer experience related to shipping seamless.

Thrive Causemetics - Beauty Products with a Purpose
United States
Over 4 years using the app