ShipStation , 738 reviews

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly integration, streamlining shipping processes and supporting a wide range of carriers. It's praised for excellent customer service and customization options for shipping labels. The app is beneficial for managing multiple sites, handling high volumes of orders, and offering automation rules and low shipping rates. It's easy to use with a robust toolset and intuitive interface, and can manage multiple brands in one account.

February 25, 2013

Ship Station has been a game changer for us - our order fulfillment times have been cut in half. The interface is intuitive and packed with great features. Ship Station enables one to do seemingly simple things (though things not always included in competitor's products) like printing large batches of shipping labels in the same order as your packing slips (seems simple but it wastes tons of time to have to collate on your own) and also more advanced things like editing the look and feel of the shipping confirm email that goes out to a customer when their order ships.

Overall, we're super pleased we made the jump to Ship Station. Highly recommended for any growing business!

Ernest Supplies
March 9, 2013

Bottom line, Shipstation and it's discounts with shippers has easily paid for itself each month. Beyond that, the convenience of 1-stop shop for shipping has been invaluable, as are the shipping reports and the order-information memory. I wish it didn't sign me out all the time, but this is a minor gripe compared to the value Shipstation has delivered. Very happy with this app.

BriteEcoLite
February 20, 2013

I love this app! It has streamlined my shipping process and has cut the time I spent on my shipping in half. I only wish I had found it sooner. Definitely worth the monthly investment between the discounted shipping rates and time savings.

Bumble Bee-Knees
February 21, 2013

ShipStation has been a quality app that has reduced the time I spend on creating packing slips and shipping labels to only a few clicks each week. Well integrated with Shopify, the set up was quick and I have encountered no problems thus far after using it for two months now.

Donostia Foods
February 24, 2013

ShipStation is INCREDIBLE! Has saved me an insane amount of time, kept me organized and the customer service is extreemly top notch.

LBF Shop
March 8, 2013

Great product. It has helped me with my shipping needs. Instead of going to multiple sites for my shipping needs I go to 1 place. Shipstation.

Habitat Imprint
March 8, 2013

Shipstation is a must-have if you're processing more than 5 orders a week. It's saved me hours of tediously entering shipping information manually, and you get awesome discounts on shipping through Endicia and Express 1.

Nutmeg Botanicals
March 12, 2013

I save a staggering amount of time each day using ShipStation. My only regret is that I didn't start using it a year ago when we first moved to Shopify.

Scenic Labs
March 14, 2013

Shipstation saves us HUGE amounts of time fulfilling orders. In particular, we love the automation rules and filters. The only thing missing from making it a PERFECT app is the ability to apply filters to orders with multiple items.

Taproot Magazine
June 3, 2013

We've been using ShipStation since a couple months after we started using StitchLabs. Together they're amazing! I can't believe we used to do this however we used to do this. I'm able to have my sister 800 miles away handle all of our retail shipping, it's been amazing. Don't waste any time not having this app!

Figs and Ginger
United States