ShipStation , 719 reviews

Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
May 6, 2013

ShipStation App has been a great addition to our order process. What we like about it the most is being able to print off all of our USPS orders at once, then our UPS orders and delegate them accordingly. We recently had a printer issue and thought we lost all of our labels for that day. We realized that ShipStation keeps batches (archived) and we were able to simply reprint and keep our process flowing. I highly recommend ShipStation for any size e-commerce company.

KestrelMeters.com
United States
Over 10 years using the app
March 11, 2016

We're been using Shipstation since day 1. Very straightforward, saves us a ton of time and money :)

Carlycartel
United States
Over 10 years using the app
December 10, 2013

I've been using ShipStation for a couple months now, and I honestly have never enjoyed using any ecommerce software more than it. I've never been an enthusiastic user of ebay, shopify etc. They are OK tools but usually frustrating. ShipStation has been an absolute pleasure to use, and I could not recommend it more. Learning about express1 alone has will more than pay for the monthly membership fee.

Excellent value, if you ship stuff you need this app!

zimbabwedollars.net
United States
About 10 years using the app
May 28, 2014

At Birdsbesafe, we have been selling online for 4.5 years, but we made a change two months ago to Shopify--which was a great step as business was growing terrifically. Even better, then we chose ShipStation so that time could be saved on shipping.

We have saved a lot of time. If you don't have efficient shipping labels, really, you need to get ShipStation.

Plus, such friendly customer care that they called to check if we had any problems. I think I fell out of my chair. What a great business partner to have. Thanks ShipStation--you rock! - from the people who help birds be safe from cats at Birdsbesafe.com

Birdsbesafe
United States
Over 9 years using the app
March 2, 2014

Shipstation is amazing! We have increased our efficiency by shipping 10fold!! A must have app for start-up companies that are realizing many orders and few employees to fill them! Let technology do the heavy lifting!

Belong Designs
United States
Over 9 years using the app
April 20, 2021

ShipStation has come a long way since I started using them 7 years ago. Now, it is seamless and saves me hours of shipping time each week. ShipStation Connect has become more efficient at integrating with my 2 Shopify stores and I am sure it will continue to do so going forward.

TC Straps - Straps for Panerai Watches
United States
Over 9 years using the app
May 22, 2014

I have been using ShipStation for over 2 months now, setting up was very easy. I find it very easy and straight forward. I sell on different platforms, and I love how all my shipment are imported with a simple click. The price is very reasonable considering the amount of time it saves you.

I love using this platform and I highly recommend it.

Sam

Sam's Teas and Spices
Canada
Over 9 years using the app
July 1, 2013

We were a little hesitant at first- we ship usually by USPS.com - but WOW were we wrong. No turning back now- I couldn't imagine our business without ShipStation. The invoices we get that print out are perfect with each shipment, the data on our customers, tracking, notifying our customers automatically, easy to print a return label - A+ just brilliant!

West Coast Goalkeeping
United States
Over 9 years using the app
February 12, 2015

We moved to ShipStation on Lettuce' recommendation. Our ShipStation experience has been terrific. My three favorite things: 1) Onboarding call. To help us get started, one of the SS folks called and answered questions. 2) Slick, thoughtful product that seems to be working reliably perfectly and exceeding expectations often. 3) On every support reply we've received, the rep has not only read our question but looked into our product and done their homework on our setup, before answering. Wow.

Culinary Teas
United States
About 9 years using the app
November 13, 2017

It's time to write a review for this absolutely stellar app. We've been using it for one sales channel (our shopify store) and only recently decided to integrate amazon orders. We used to write out our amazon shipping details into shipstation by hand. We are saving so much time. The integration was quick and painless. Shipstation shipped the amazon orders, confirmed the orders on seller central, and recorded the tracking numbers as well. This app is absolutely worth it.

Cheery Kyris Closet
United States
About 9 years using the app