ShipStation , 720 reviews

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Shopify, offering a variety of shipping options for both bulk and individual orders. They commend its intuitive interface, automation capabilities, and capacity to manage large order volumes, leading to significant time savings in order fulfillment. The app's competitive shipping rates, high customization level, including logo addition to shipping labels, are also appreciated. Merchants have praised the responsive customer service and smooth onboarding process, with some reporting a decrease in shipping errors since using the app.

Edited November 1, 2014

This is probably the most useful app we have. I love how easy it is to use. If you are going to spend money on an app this is the one.

Kratom Trading Company
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 14, 2014

Time saver and headache obliterator. Manages shipments more professionally even than if I was doing it manually. Glad I found this.

The Atlantic Ave. Company
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 5, 2014

This App has revolutionized our business, Imagine not having to check each individual marketplace every single day in order to figure out what shipments to fulfill. We currently have 19 different online marketplace accounts linked to our ShipStation account, using this product has saved on average 2 hours of time for our shipping department every single day!! All tracking info is automatically updated into each marketplace. It also has a very wonderful visual breakdown of customization time intervals for sales of each and every one of your marketplaces. And we feel like the best feature is the ability to see a side by side view of several shipping carrier prices for a shipment. This product is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

OMNI Reboot
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 9, 2013

ShipStation has been a time & money saver!!! When we first started out, we didn't know about tools like this and spent so much time printing labels manually and paying higher USPS rates. ShipStation has been a lifesaver! Seriously!!

FitVapes
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 13, 2013

We have been using this app all throughout 2013 and I just got off my lazy butt to review it.

We love it. Very easy to setup, use, and modify. Once you learn the little tricks to speed up batch processing and shipping this thing is a dream. While proper setup of products can take a bit of time, once that is done the App makes our lives so much easier.

Try it out and you'll find this shipping app to be one of the best available.

Scribby from Overlord Computer approved!

Overlord Computer
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 10, 2013

LOVE ship station. Integrates seamlessly with shopify. Orders show right up and with a few clicks everything is ready for printing and packaging. I also lilke the little features like customized packing and shipping labels, manual imports, and graph of sales.

ReSqueeze
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 28, 2013

At first I was hesitant to use ShipStation because of the price, I tried it for free for 30 days and now I pay happily the 65$ a month for having my Shopify store, eBay and Amazon account linked to ShipStation. It cut drastically the shipping time and I now enjoy doing shipping.

VIncent

Mexico SIM Card - Stay in touch while traveling to Mexico
Canada
About 2 years using the app
April 21, 2014

ShipStation has greatly increased our efficiency in fulfilling orders. We sell in multiple marketplaces and spent hours a day in the individual sites fulfilling orders. ShipStation has brought that work down to a few hours a week from a couple hours a day!

Popular Virus
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 15, 2014

We were using Stamp.com and then tried another integrated solution, but neither of them came close to simplifying shipping like ShipStation.

The only thing I would change would be an easier way to manually input an address without having to put in individual components into different fields.

Fiks:Reflective
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 24, 2014

Really like how we can customize our printing label, packing slips, etc all in a flash. Their most recent platform update was a great improvement over an already strong product. What we like most about ShipStation is that as our company has grown, we've been able to scale up with ShipStation; there's really no limit to what we can offer now.

Ugly Christmas Sweater Party
United States
About 2 years using the app