Reviews (8)

Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
April 20, 2023

WorkGPT has been an absolute lifesaver in helping me create a professional brand story and informative pages for my Shopify store. With its user-friendly interface and AI-powered technology, I was able to quickly and easily generate high-quality content that perfectly aligned with my brand's messaging. Thanks to WorkGPT, my store now looks more polished and trustworthy than ever before.

LiquidatorLive
United States
Over 1 year using the app
ShopFlex Inc replied April 20, 2023

Thank you for the amazing feedback! We're excited to continue supporting you and your brand :)

April 28, 2023

WorkGPT truly is an all-in-one solution for content marketers. It's saved me so much time and effort and helped me create better, more effective content than ever before.

EtunGrace
Hong Kong SAR
20 days using the app
ShopFlex Inc replied May 3, 2023

Glad to hear that WorkGPT has been a valuable tool for you. Thank you for the positive feedback!

April 21, 2023

I recently used WorkGPT to create a video ad for Facebook and I couldn't be happier with the results. The app seamlessly guided me through the process of creating my video, and the end result was both visually stunning and highly effective at driving conversions. And the best part? WorkGPT offers all this at a very fair price, making it accessible to businesses of all sizes.

CaveLiquidation
United States
1 day using the app
ShopFlex Inc replied April 21, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed WorkGPT.

April 21, 2023

I'm continually blown away by how much WorkGPT can do. The app is an invaluable resource for content creators like me, as I'm able to generate everything from social media posts to email content in one place.

Clothes.bythepound
United States
1 day using the app
ShopFlex Inc replied April 21, 2023

thank you for the wonderful review! We're delighted to know that you had a great experience with us.

April 28, 2023

The prompt options provided by WorkGPT are incredibly helpful. They make it easy to create engaging content quickly and efficiently, even if you're not a professional writer.

ojotrend
Hong Kong SAR
2 minutes using the app
ShopFlex Inc replied May 3, 2023

Thank you for your kind words about WorkGPT! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the product.

May 11, 2023

One thing I particularly appreciate about WorkGPT is the way it scores my product titles and offers suggestions for improvement. It's a small touch, but it really makes a difference.

Using WorkGPT has really helped improve my SEO. The app provides tons of useful keyword suggestions and makes it easy to optimize my content for search engines.

TheClassyQueens
United States
1 minute using the app
ShopFlex Inc replied August 30, 2023

Thanks for you postive feedback. Let us know if you have any questions :)