Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 11, 2024

Very useful product for displaying instagram reels and also reels that you can manually upload. The customer support is also next level, Tej has been incredibly helpful and responsive.

Mouldd
United Kingdom
28 days using the app
December 12, 2023

Excellent app , exactly what I was looking for , very simple to use and even better customer service!

ICED GODS
United States
11 days using the app
December 30, 2021

This help did a lot of help to me if it had a follow button on insta stories it would have been greater. The support is just too awesome

Brands At Door | Online Shopping in Pakistan
Pakistan
About 2 years using the app
ShopGracias replied December 30, 2021

Thank you for your review. Hoping to see an increase in conversion rate because of the awesome Influencer videos you have showcased. All the best!

February 22, 2022

I used this app to show my product videos on my website. I'm loving it. I needed help installing the app into one of my pages and their support team was very responsive and helped me figure it out right away. It's a great program :)

The Silk Gardener
Canada
About 2 years using the app
July 15, 2023

This has been a wonderful feature for our website as many of our clients don't use Instagram. But by having the shoppable videos and stories on our website, it helps our clients understand exactly what we do. When I recently had some questions about fetching stories, Tej was prompt, courteous and helped me answer my questions. Highly recommend!

Well Water Finders, LLC
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 23, 2022

great customer service, beautiful app, super unique functionality. this is the type of thing you should use and not tell anyone about cuz its so good lol

Superior Goggles
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 22, 2022

I'm using all the stories, feed and reels feature and totally LOVE LOVE LOVE this app!
This is the social proof app I needed and the installation is so easy too!
Tej their product engineer is also super helpful :) Thank you!

WUNDERBATH
Malaysia
Over 1 year using the app
February 10, 2022

It took me FOREVER to find a site that showcases videos in a carousel loop. Super helpful customer service from Tej! I wanted to ensure our Reels were properly sized on our site and he helped out, no question asked.

Oilee Skincare
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
July 9, 2023

very nice app , prompt response by owner of this app . very helpful , keep doing good work. i recommend this app truly .

CottonThreads.com
India
12 months using the app
March 13, 2022

I love this app. I can post my Reels videos, galleries, and stories. Customer service is standing by to help you exact moment. I am new to this app, and I am pleasantly surprised.

Milena Los Angeles
United States
About 1 year using the app
ShopGracias replied March 15, 2022

Happy to assist anytime. Thank you for the review!