by Lean Rise, Inc

Salesforce order data integration with your store

2.2 of 5 stars(2 reviews)

Sync Order data as you sleep

Make your orders sync automatically by just checking one option. Once order is being made you will get it synced immediately!

Map your custom fields

Don't like default sync mappings? No problem! You decide which Order properties will be mapped to specific fields within Salesforce objects.

Export to multiple objects

You decide which Salesforce objects should be synced. You can choose between Opportunity, Account, Contact, Lead and Product.

About Shopperforce

Shopperforce is a full-fledged tool to sync your store order data with Salesforce objects.

From single order synced manually per request to multiple orders being synced with multiple Salesforce objects on the fly with custom mapped data fields - now it's easy to manage it all.

Major Features

  • Manage orders you want to sync with Salesforce
  • Send order data as you sleep straight to Salesforce
  • Custom field mapping between store fields and Salesforce object properties.
  • You select which objects should receive data
  • Easy to retry in case of an error or updated field mapping.

Once data is sent you will have direct access to created Salesforce objects which you can open and view. If you don't like the type of data being synced you can always change it using mapping and re-sync it in the data management section.

Integrates with

  • Salesforce

Media gallery


Pricing 14-day free trial


* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

2.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Sprinkle Pop Wholesale

I really want this app to work - but I've sent 3 inquiries for support and....crickets...I know that's not a review of the product...but it's hard to review something that you can't get to work properly...

UPDATE: I did get a phone call after I left this review. I appreciate the outreach, but I've moved on to another option at this point. If this app does what it says it will - I'm sure it's awesome.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Hello. First and foremost - we are having only 1 support inquiry made today and nothing from the past. We are always responding within 24 hours and most of the time you are getting a response within 2 hours. We would like to know how you were making previous inquiries so this wouldn't happen again. Your main issue is that your Salesforce API is disabled. You need to enable it first. We would be more than happy to help you with the setup and hope you will get back to us.

Ottawa Senators Foundation

I tried to contact support three times during a whole week but got no answer what so ever. I was never contacted back, my issue is still unsolved. Worst customer service ever!

Developer reply

October 26, 2019

We truly apologize but we lost access to our support inbox since we were using contact email as well it became unnoticed. We were able to recover it today and set up proper alerts and forwarding rules. Please follow up with us as we would like to extend Tree Trial for you as a part of apologies and offer you guidance to your specific use case.

We are very sorry for the inconvenience.