Overall rating
2.8
Counts per rating level
  • 28% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 37% of ratings are 1 stars
February 26, 2024

It's a good start for this app, however there are a few things which need to be added or adjusted:

- More frontend design options (very limited at this point, own css customizations would be helpful)

- Options for customers to select dates for delivery and payment.

Baumann - Welt der Weine
Germany
25 days using the app
Edited February 26, 2024

Good, the only thing is say you can’t or customers can’t choose the exact date they want the product recurring charge to be on. Hopefully this will come in the next update, other than that’s its good for a free subscription app

Lily M Beauty
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
February 1, 2024

so far looks good with our site and very easy to manage, only issue is that it glitched and added the subscription buttons under the footer on top of already being in the product description like it's supposed to. been in touch with shopify support and apparently they're looking into it so hopefully it's fixed soon

Greenbelt Coffee
Canada
1 day using the app
February 1, 2024

Finally this app is now available on all Shopify plans (for Free) and easy to set-up and use! I would have given this 5 stars if there was a way to set a minimum repeat order amount - ie commit for a minimum of 3 repeat orders

Oasis Black
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
February 7, 2024

I like it! I am so happy that shopify just came out with this! or at least i am just now finding out about it.

I would like to have a dropdown menu for the subscription choices so it's not so bulky since i have 4 different option choices.

Le Sauce & Co.
United States
40 minutes using the app
January 31, 2024

Shopify should really have this integrate into the draft orders as well, so we can take subscription orders over the phone or email. Overall it's good. I like that it's free unlike the appstle app.

Liberty Flag & Specialty
United States
26 minutes using the app
February 4, 2024

NICE APP HOPE IT WILL BE A BEST TOOL FOR BUSINESS PROMOTION

Fizzibyizzi
India
26 minutes using the app
February 13, 2024

MOoce-NumeroUno
Zimbabwe
3 minutes using the app