Shopventory

Shopventory

by Shopventory Inc

Advanced inventory management and reporting for your business

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 13 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

The Tail Wags

I have been in e-commerce for 17 years and Shopventory has top notch support. The help center is thorough and chat support has been extremely attentive and knowledgeable. Excellent partner to have on your side!!

Balaam by Monica Zamora

This app has been a great addition to our store and our process, has been a real help in the process of managing products, orders, etc.. and one super great feature they had is the Support team, they answer very quick and provide all the help we had been needed.

Pepper Palace

Shopventory has unique features we were unable to find in any other inventory management application, especially when it comes to handling 50+ retail locations! The customer service is the best we have seen. Fast response and effective results. Highly recommend this company.

Developer reply

December 5, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We're so happy to hear that we are able to help you manage 50+ locations. Thank you for being a valued customer!

Heisenbrew Hemp

This app and the customer service are remarkable! I highly recommend for any business owner who is serious about understanding and tracking their investment in real time.

Developer reply

August 27, 2019

What a compliment! We pride ourselves on the service we provide. Thanks for choosing Shopventory as your tool to run a healthy business!

Mugsby Wholesale

Shopventory has been a great solution for inventory management. We're able to manage inventory of 2 Shopify stores that use the same pool of raw materials. Their support team has been amazing. Very thorough initial tutorial and they're always quick to respond to online chat support.

Developer reply

August 27, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that Shopventory is making it easy to run your business.

Carrie Wilson Makeup

Shopventory is AMAZING it links everything and keeps my inventory very organized. The best part is the support received. There is always someone one click away.

Developer reply

June 14, 2019

Thank you so much for the review! Awesome to hear that the software is doing great for your business, and that the support is everything you need!

We're happy to have you as a customer :-)

The Handmade Showroom

We've been using Shopventory for a couple of years now. Between their incredibly helpful customer service and regularly released updates that actually improve processes, we think it's the best solution for managing our extensive inventory with Shopify and Square. We highly recommend Shopventory to any business that needs to manage inventory between multiple platforms.

Developer reply

June 6, 2019

Hey there, thanks for review!

We're glad to hear that Shopventory is making managing your Shopify and Square inventory a breeze.

Make it a great day!

Sagebrush Coffee

I've been using Shopventory for over a year now. Maybe closer to 18 months. It is an exceptional piece of software. We track our inventory, products, and bundles across several channels and get just the right reporting to be able to buy right. Good inventory management is vital for a business to be profitable and we wouldn't be there without Shopventory. Their customer support is outstanding too!

Developer reply

June 6, 2019

Hi! Thanks for the awesome review and for being an exceptional customer!

ZumbaWear by Dance&Health

I didn't end up using the product because I needed a very specific solution, but throughout the testing, the support team was super helpful both from a technical and customer service point of view.

Developer reply

June 6, 2019

Wow! Thanks so much for the review! We're glad to hear that you had great experience during your 30-day full feature free trial!

Rincon Cristiano

Absolutely love this app. Very useful. Love the reports. Love the filters! And you know what they do best? They listen to you. Their customer service is from another world. Fast and reliable. Look no more for an app that helps you with your inventory. This is the one. Jacques and Joe are my favorites! :D

Developer reply

June 6, 2019

Hi there! It makes us happy to hear that Shopventory is exceeding your needs!

Our favorite thing to do is talk to our customers. We love it so much that we respond to every one of them in less than 3 minutes during normal business hours! Jacques and Joe are great people. We'll let them know you gave them kudos!

Previous 1
Previous 1