Reviews (111)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust inventory management capabilities, including SKU bundling, real-time tracking, and automatic syncing. It's praised for its reliability, ease of use, and seamless integration with platforms like Shopify, Clover, and Square. Merchants also appreciate the insightful reporting features and user-friendly interface. The customer support team is often described as responsive and knowledgeable, aiding in improved inventory management, waste reduction, and business growth.

November 16, 2023

Danielle not only created a report I needed but then sent me a video with her voice over showing me exactly how to create and manipulate the report to meet my needs.

Specialty Marine
United States
About 5 years using the app
Shopventory Inc replied December 12, 2023

Thanks for leaving your great review of Thrive! It makes us happy knowing Danielle was able to help you.

November 15, 2023

Natalie was super good and patient when I reached out.
She took her time to manually sync every single product which had sync issue I provided and made them work right away.
She was very professional and nice.
Great experience!

ABC Vintage
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Shopventory Inc replied December 12, 2023

We appreciate your 5 star review and giving Natalie your compliment! We're happy to have you as a customer.

October 6, 2023

Rio was extremely prompt with answering my questions today, as is the rest of the Shopventory/Thrive team. I always get the help I need and love their integration. It's especially clutch that they recently added Vendors and Product Types to sync to their integrations. This has saved me a lot of time in my job and I appreciate how much they try to make changes based on what they hear from their customers.

Rivers & Glen Trading Co.
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Shopventory Inc replied November 8, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Rio and the entire Shopventory/Thrive team! We're thrilled to hear that our team has been prompt and helpful in answering your questions.

We're dedicated to providing valuable integrations and continuously improving our software based on customer feedback. We're especially pleased to hear that the recent additions of Vendors and Product Types to our integrations have saved you time in your job.

If you ever have more suggestions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. Your input helps us make positive changes to better serve you.

September 26, 2023

Although Shopventory has some report limitations, Alejandro did everything on her end to help me out and get the data needed. That was very helpful and I appreciated the effort and customer service

Rock Hall Shop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Shopventory Inc replied November 8, 2023

We greatly appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that Alejandro went above and beyond to assist you, even when faced with some report limitations. Providing excellent customer service is our top priority, and we're delighted that Alejandro's effort was helpful and appreciated.

If you have any more data needs or any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you and ensure your experience remains positive.

November 3, 2023

Rio was very personable and attentive. It was nice talking to someone who actually seemed like a real human being. Very good customer service.

Trackhouse Entertainment Group
United States
About 1 year using the app
Shopventory Inc replied November 8, 2023

We're pleased to hear that you had a positive interaction with Rio! Providing personable and attentive customer service is important to us, and we're glad that Rio made you feel like you were talking to a real human being.

September 11, 2023

Shopventory is a game changer!!!! I can't think of any other software that would allow me to manage 2 B&M locations with an online store, without having some type of engineering degree

The Vapor Studio Austin Texas
United States
11 months using the app
Shopventory Inc replied September 15, 2023

Thank you for your 5-star review! Thrive is a great tool to sync multiple retail locations as well as an e-commerce site :-)

May 28, 2024

Great app and excellent customer service. I also like how many integrations have.

Daily Mind UK
United Kingdom
July 18, 2023

This app has been a game-changer for my business. Syncs between Clover and Shopify perfectly. All of my orders and inventory are in one place. And also their customer service is amazing too. I can't say enough about it. For everything that I am getting with this app and its ease of use, it is worth every penny!!

GOHAN Market
United States
About 1 month using the app
Shopventory Inc replied August 31, 2023

What a great review! It's wonderful knowing you use Thrive to sync Clover and Shopify. That's what we do best!

October 12, 2023

Amazing customer service and a great way to manage inventory. Especially great if you are trying to manage inventory across multiple platforms.

Greenbriar Market + Refillery
Canada
3 months using the app
Shopventory Inc replied November 8, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you've had an amazing customer service experience with us and that our inventory management solution is working well for you, especially across multiple platforms.

August 22, 2023

5 Stars! I cannot begin to express the level of excellence with my experience so far! I write in weekly with questions as my business is getting up and going and ALWAYS receive a quick response yet thorough answer from the agent. Gotta give an extra shout out to agent Alejandro for his level of patience and expertise! Thank you!

Company Distilling
United States
26 days using the app
Shopventory Inc replied August 31, 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We love our support team and they really appreciate you as a customer :-) We'll give Alejandro your kudos!