Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 26, 2021

Very good app! I use it to show offers available on my store and to attract more customers. The design is perfect for my sore

HOUSE OF MILEL
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
March 20, 2021

Very basic and easy to use. Gets the job done if you need something quick to get a short message out. Cheers!

Mates Rates Auto Parts
Australia
9 months using the app
April 25, 2021

I used this app to create a side bar popup to attract customers to play a spin wheel for a discount.

STUNNING!
Canada
9 months using the app
April 3, 2021

YEEEEESSSSSSSSS BEST SIDEBAR APP! It is the sixth app i've tried today and the first one to work properly!

Bonsaï Scrubs
Canada
7 months using the app
November 16, 2020

We used this app to create amazing side-bar announcements that actually sell! Easy to use, elegant, and worth the investment!

dott.
Israel
6 months using the app
November 12, 2020

Great design and does the job!
Using the app is very easy and required minimum time and effort each time it needs to be used.

Dvora Strauss Jewelry
Israel
6 months using the app
October 4, 2021

Ottima app, senza costi e estremamente funzionale, a prova di principianti per rendere il tuo sito divertente e con info aggiuntive senza appesantire home ed esperienza dell'utente. Consiglio vivamente!

Herbal Banks
Italy
4 months using the app
January 6, 2021

I love this app. Really helps you promote special events and promotions. Also very easy to use and modify. Instantly updates!

Skull Troops
United States
4 months using the app
February 10, 2021

Very easy to set up the side bar. I can easily change text, color or template. I recommend this app.

jdsoutdooremporium
United States
4 months using the app
November 15, 2020

Great app, I really liked the sidebar design. The support was lovely when needed. I recommend this app.

Tree of Color
Israel
4 months using the app