Simple Affiliate

Simple Affiliate

Built for Shopify

Reviews (78)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 11, 2024

I was having problems getting my affiliates paid, Sebastian was my chat contact. It was, of course, user error. Sebastian walked me through everything within 5 minutes. I told him he was a "friggin' rock star!" I am very happy with the app now that I really do see how simple it is to pay your affiliates. Sebastian deserves a raise. Thanks for the help. Michelle

Forbidden Essence
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 3, 2024

I've been using Simple Affiliate for a few months now and I really like it so far. It's easy to set up and has all the features you need to run an affiliate program. The ability to autopay affiliates directly into their bank accounts is a huge plus. Also, the support team is super responsive and helpful.

Emlid Store US
Hungary
6 months using the app
April 17, 2024

We recently decided to integrate the Simple Affiliate app for our recently launched brand (after experiencing its efficiency with several of our other brands). However, during the configuration process, we encountered a few technical hiccups that needed immediate attention.

Sebastian and his team were incredibly swift in addressing our concerns! It felt like fixing an issue on auto-pilot with their prompt assistance. Sebastian's professionalism and efficiency made the entire process seamless. Thanks to him and his team, our experience with Simple Affiliate has been nothing short of outstanding. We're off to a strong start, thanks to their exceptional customer service! Highly recommended.

Sleep Peachy
United States
3 months using the app
June 12, 2024

10/10 support team. Issues were solved quick and easy

Advanced Rejuvenating Concepts - ARC Skincare
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
May 15, 2024

Simple to set up and use

DJI Official Retail UK
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
June 6, 2024

Super Support!!!!

EVOLabs GmbH
Germany
About 2 years using the app
February 28, 2024

Simply perfect! It has already saved me a lot of time and allowed me to focus on the most important things. With a good free plan to start with and good features in the paid one.

They just can't keep reducing the free plan hehe

For the good experience with the app and the support, I recommend it.

-----

Simplemente perfeito! Já me economizou muito tempo e me permitiu me concentrar no mais importante. Com um plano gratuito bom para começar e boas funcionalidades no pago.

Só não podem ficar reduzindo o plano gratuito hehe

Pela boa experiencia com o app e o suporte, eu recomendo.

A Casa Da Ciência
Brazil
4 months using the app
April 17, 2024

Really good app. Does what you expect it to do and an amazing customer service. Highly recommend.

AHO.BIO GmbH
Germany
2 days using the app
May 13, 2024

Although the app offers a solid basis for an affiliate program, the fees and the overview of the app are totally confusing. Increased fees, monthly basic fees for features that are much more sophisticated in other apps. I also recommend integrating discount codes and more.

schmuckmitgravur.de
Germany
11 minutes using the app
February 8, 2024

We're new to Simple Affiliate so take this review with that in mind. As a small business owner, I appreciate the simplicity of this app and the many different ways to customize the appearance of the interaction pages.
I love that Simple Affiliate tracks all 1099 activity. This saves me time and allows me to concentrate on the business building aspects of our Affiliate Program. I had a video call with Sebastian and he not only answered all of my questions, he also went in and did some coding to get my interaction pages to match the look and feel of my website. That was above and beyond in my opinion and an example of GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. As long as everything works as it's supposed to, I think we've found a winner with Simple Affiliate.
Thanks!

Eve Organics Beauty
United States
6 days using the app