Simple Affiliate , 69 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 9, 2024

De momento contenta con la aplicación y el servicio de chat de atención al cliente es rápido y eficaz.

Natural by me
Spain
October 6, 2020

The best app on the affiliate marketing. We are using it for affiliate tracking and it is working perfect for us. although simple affiliate helps with perfect support and skills. the support is excellent. give it a try and work with them! We can recommend it to everybody!

FITTASTE
Germany
About 3 years using the app
Edited December 17, 2020

The service and support we get from Simple affiliate is really great! We most sure see a long time business relationship and cooperation.

BUTIQEN
Sweden
Over 2 years using the app
February 8, 2021

Brilliant tool and amazing customer service. Always on hand if you need anything. Would recommend to try this app

GASM Cosmetics
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
June 16, 2022

I use this app to run my GS Ambassador Team and IT'S AWESOME!!! Not to mention how attentive and helpful their support team are. Definitely use this app - you can customise it like you wouldn't believe! 100% Recommend.

Glamour Stockings
Spain
About 2 years using the app
October 27, 2018

We use this app to run our affiliate program. Setup was easy and support was great when we wanted to customize the look of it. Good work!

Lupos Biotechnology Inc.
Canada
About 2 years using the app
May 27, 2022

Perfect tracking app for marketing - not just a 'Simple Affiliate' system - but a very versatile app with GREAT support. Highly recommended.

Props To You - Photo Booth Props
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited September 12, 2022

The customer service is great! The developer answered all my questions about the app within minutes. 10/10!

PONYFLO HATS
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 15, 2022

Incredibly simple and straightforward to implement and manage. Customer service is top-notch and very responsive. Highly recommended!

Schaf Skincare
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 4, 2021

Great support and excited to use the app. Sebastian was extremely helpful helping out with some customizations!

MIND
United States
Over 1 year using the app