Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, flawless functionality, and efficient customer service. They appreciate its ability to handle multiple feeds and large product catalogs, as well as feed customization. The app integrates seamlessly with Google Merchant Center and other platforms, contributing to increased sales and improved account performance. The support team is quick and effective at resolving issues. Merchants also praise the app for its affordability and value for money.

March 31, 2018

Brilliant app, cannot fault it. This app has helped significantly in getting a foothold in a competitive market.

Outstanding service from Dennis when I had a couple of tweaks to make to the feed.

Hortology
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
January 6, 2020

Great App for Google shopping feed with excellent support. Quick responses to a couple changes we had to the feed. Easy to use. Thanks!

Atterdag Kids
United States
4 days using the app
July 21, 2018

I'm only 2 days into my trial period, and I'm already sold. This is a great app. I make tweaks, changes and adjustments to my store on a daily bases. I also run live inventory feeds, which means my products availability is constantly changing. It would be impossible for me to keep my inventory current with Google Merchant Center alone, never mind Bing and Facebook. The app works. It’s fast, efficient and 100% accurate. The customer support is great. I asked if it was possible to tweak my feed slightly to pull the Merchant Center descriptions from my Shopify SEO Descriptions field instead of the default. They implemented the change in 5 minutes! On a Saturday afternoon! I wasn’t expecting to hear from them until Monday, but they responded right away, and customized my feed to work for me specifically. The setup instructions are also thorough and easy to follow. Honestly, one of my best app experiences so far. Well worth the money.

Home Bar Classics
United States
4 days using the app
March 1, 2017

Excellent app. Does exactly as it says. The customer support is excellent also. Keep up the great work.

Ultimateshield
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
Edited June 2, 2019

Great well priced app. Does exactly what it's meant to and more! Customer support second to none (Dennis). Thanks.

Dromarti
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
September 17, 2020

Couldn't thank Gabriel more, the apps and service is superb. The whole process is so easy and just a few clicks to get them published on Google Shopping. Will recommend this app to all who need this :-)

Dreampiece Educational Store
Australia
3 days using the app
April 14, 2023

I worked with Dennis & he was extremely helpful! Very quick to respond & help with any questions. He went above & beyond! I highly recommend this APP to anyone looking to add missing info to their products. This app is a game changer & will save you lots of time!!!!! Good Job!!!

LISA MARIE BOUTIQUE
United States
3 days using the app
June 17, 2021

We needed Local Inventory Feeds for Google and we already tried to get it to work for several months. Using this app and help of support we were able to set it up in days and now we requested verification by Google. Highly recommended!

Fredrich's Honey
Canada
3 days using the app
October 18, 2021

Simply the best! Extremely fast feed acceptance into Google Merchant, listing within hrs. Much better than the generic Shopify Google Feed app. This one is highly recommended with outstanding support!

Jungle Aquatics Pet Superstore
South Africa
2 days using the app
August 1, 2017

je suis ravi de cette application. vous êtes formidable!!

Souzzashop
France
2 days using the app