Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, flawless functionality, and efficient customer service. They appreciate its ability to handle multiple feeds and large product catalogs, as well as feed customization. The app integrates seamlessly with Google Merchant Center and other platforms, contributing to increased sales and improved account performance. The support team is quick and effective at resolving issues. Merchants also praise the app for its affordability and value for money.

May 5, 2024

We needed to add some extra keywords to the description to improve the performance of our feed. Support was able to setup some custom rules for this. Worked great!

Maison Baby & Kids
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 22, 2024

We needed support with our Local Inventory Ads... Google & YouTube app didn't send the right price and products were disapproved. Support was able to help with their own feeds.

Highly recommended! Fast, amazing customer service

Stomping Ground
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
May 7, 2024

Great app and great customer service! We have some unique requirements plus a large catalog, and the team was able to get our feeds customized and set up quickly. They were very responsive and easy to work with. I am so glad we found this app!

SnorgTees.com
United States
8 months using the app
March 28, 2024

This app is a must-have. Increases sales without any work. The team is also easy to work with, and they have fast feedback.

Bont Skates Online Shop
Hong Kong SAR
Over 3 years using the app
March 27, 2024

Very useful app, works without any errors, and very helpful team, they reply and implement solutions within minutes

ყიდვა ყველაზე იაფად ან განვადებით
Georgia
Over 2 years using the app
February 27, 2024

We've been using this feed for a while and it's surpassed all our expectations - Helped a lot with the sales; the support is amazing and very fast too; and the app itself is very intuitive to use

5/5 - highly recommended

My Breeches USA
United Arab Emirates
2 months using the app
February 9, 2024

We needed to create custom rules for backorders and availability dates for our feed. Support helped us with this. Dennis was superb and incredibly helpful. 5 stars highly recommend!

Boori Australia
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
February 21, 2024

We has issues with Simprosys feed app. This app allowed us to fix the missing gender and age groups. Also we were able to extract colors from the titles as all o our product colors are a separate products. Support was very helpful and fast.

LAGENLOOK CLOTHING UK
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
January 16, 2024

These kind of apps require lots of attention from the support team since every other 3rd party uses xml's differently. But I have never seen a faster and solutionery support then Dennis.

I really appreciate all the help, app works amazingly, and they can make everything you think!

Thank you so much again.

Derimod
Türkiye
5 months using the app
February 1, 2024

We needed to have fixed shipping cost for our feed. Support team was able to fix that. Dennis is the best ! :)

chillypilley
Poland
About 2 months using the app