Google Shopping Feed XML/CSV

Google Shopping Feed XML/CSV

$7/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
328 reviews
328 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
328 reviews
November 12, 2022

Awesome app, easy to use and we successfully transferred our items to google shopping. We definitely recommend it

TableChamp
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 12, 2022

Great app. Great customer service. Very helpful with any issues when needing to make changes to the logic or I have questions about the app.

Métier
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 26, 2022

Dennis helped me greatly and took me through the process flawlessly. Greatly appreciate your help in fixing this Dennis. Loved all your support and response rate. It was amazing working with you.

By Charlotte
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
September 19, 2022

We needed to use shipping labels to distinguish between different product sizes/groups. Works nice in this app by simply using the tags.

Golden Shop Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 6, 2022

We needed some feed optimisation and the app helped a lot. But more importantly the customer service was very patient and supportive. Can recommend for people with limited knowledge in this field.

PIPPO Amsterdam
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 1, 2022

We needed a CSV which is automatically updated with our shop's data without manual work. This worked fine with this app thanks to support.

Umara
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 20 days
Edited November 7, 2022

We needed to manage our own Google Merchant Center feed. Not only will this app give you a great feed, but it gives you a jump start by intelligently setting your products up in Merchant Center. The support is amazing and the help documentation is full of useful understandable information.
If you need GTINs to bring your products to approval status, look no further. We had issues with missing GTINs and duplicate GTINs on some products. Support found us a reseller of valid GTINs at a low price for our products which then got approved in Google Merchant.
We have seen a boost in sales of those products since setting up our feed with this app. Give it a try. You will not be disappointed!

Pack Turtle
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 28, 2022

We to get extra GTINs for our products to be approved. The support team found a reseller of GTINs and sold up a block of GTINS so the products got approved.

spirits24
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 27, 2022

This is a really easy-to-use app, it works beautifully and the support is absolutely fantastic. I asked a question whilst I was working on something on a Sunday (expecting a reply on Monday) and I was surprised to receive a really quick response on the same day! The help documents are really good.

Carathea
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 16 days
June 17, 2022

We needed feeds with multiple currencies as the default app is not supporting that. This app was able to help. This helps us with the business too, which will make the app better :)

WUKA
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years