Google Shopping Feed XML/CSV

Google Shopping Feed XML/CSV

$7/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
328 reviews
328 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
328 reviews
June 14, 2022

Google Shopping Feed XML/CSV is the best app for the job. It's simple, easy to use and does exactly what it's supposed to. We used it to replace another app that wasn't performing right. My only regret is wasting so much time and not switching sooner!

Gulfcoast Robotics
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
June 9, 2022

Our business uses ex VAT prices, which need to be displayed inc VAT on Google Shopping Ads. This was no problem at all with this app, making it suitable for large sellers who have to consider such things

STL | JimnyStyle | DefenderStyle
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
June 7, 2022

We needed feeds in multiple languages and multiple currencies. No problem with this app, as the Support is very responsive & helpful.

BERGLUST
Austria
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 5, 2022

Simple and easy to use! The app works well and the support service has been super helpful! Send thanks to Dennis again

GearLit
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 15 days
December 20, 2021

Dennis from support was extremely helpful. We needed some help with moving from another feed app to make sure our Ads kept all the campaign statistics and so we could support a second country for our Adword campaigns. They did the setup for me as I was unsure and didn't want our ad campaign to go through a relearning phase upon switching feeds and pulling the wrong ID. Great support & great app.

Aussie Tonneaus
Australia
Time spent using app: 15 days
December 12, 2021

I used this app to upload the feed automatically. It is fast and very convenient. It saves a lot of time.

New Zealand Happy Kid Limited
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 9 months
December 9, 2021

Wow, incredibly fast and helpful to assist with a question/configuration question for google shopping, even when the answer turned out to be something not within the app's control/scope. So was definitely appreciated.

DoggoRamps Inc.
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 7, 2021

We needed to generate a separate feed to utilise Google Shopping in the US for use with a non-native checkout. Dennis was a great help, providing useful information and pointing us in the right direction to resolve any issues quickly and effectively.

shrimps
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 27, 2021

We had issues with our data. Google saw different items as the same. Because of this they were disapproved. The support was able to temporarily makes changes to the feed and tell us what was needed to get the items approved.

Geronimo Underwear & Swimwear
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 29 days
November 12, 2021

Great App best Support ! Happy Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeekend ..............................................

tonykreidt.com
Germany
Time spent using app: 21 days