Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, flawless functionality, and efficient customer service. They appreciate its ability to handle multiple feeds and large product catalogs, as well as feed customization. The app integrates seamlessly with Google Merchant Center and other platforms, contributing to increased sales and improved account performance. The support team is quick and effective at resolving issues. Merchants also praise the app for its affordability and value for money.

January 4, 2024

We had some issues with shipping & currencies. Support was able to fix our merchant accou

Segomo Tools
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 8, 2024

Highly recommend, this feed transformed my shopping & performance max overall account performance.

Hair Care & Beauty
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 24, 2023

I have been struggling to have all my product data to have accurate GTINs and relevant info. This app helped me define and configure the data I was pushing to my feed. I now have 99% of my products fixed and eligible for ad spend. Thank you, Dennis and Tream. You are all Rock Stars!!

Lear Outdoors
United States
4 months using the app
March 1, 2024

Efficient, highly recommended

Patissland
France
7 days using the app
September 4, 2023

One of the best apps, and the support is awesome. We were facing issues with all variant options being added to the product title. So, we requested to add only the required ones, and it was done quickly as soon as we reached out to support. Our problem was resolved immediately. Thanks a lot, Team!

Napoleon Perdis Cosmetics
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
August 3, 2023

We needed to know some details on the sale price annotations. Support was able to go into our account and point out how to qualify for those. Thanks to the help of Dennis Doubovski, Who has been efficient with his response and fast to solve our enquiry.

Music Bliss Malaysia
Malaysia
Over 2 years using the app
August 27, 2023

Excellent Support, I higjly reccomend this app to any ecomm store.
When the Google App link to our store crashed Support Dennis was very helpful and fixed the issue withi two hrs, Amazing.
Never going back to google shopify sync again

Tiny Tots Baby Store
Australia
About 3 years using the app
November 9, 2023

Excellent support, extremely satisfied with the app. I highly reccomend it to any ecomm store.

Turkish Souq
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
June 9, 2023

we have been using these guys for a while and cant fault there service would highly recommend this to any other business

Premier Appliances
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
June 26, 2023

Been using this app for a while and it does the job well! The customer service is really good as well. We needed a feed with different currencies for different domains and we had to enrich the product data and we were able to do so with the help of Dennis!

Swedish Stockings
Sweden
Over 2 years using the app