Simple Inventory

Simple Inventory

From $2.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
69 reviews
59 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
59 reviews
April 24, 2018

Thank You for this app - Its a lifesaver - easy to use
copy, paste, save, load.
www.directsinks.com

Directsinks
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
April 17, 2018

Simple app just like the name. Let me upload my entire inventory using one file. Direct and easy.

Brave Soles Life
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited March 28, 2021

The apps works really good and the new option to add a feed URL is amazing and means we dont need to allow people onto our store admin to input inventory www.WatchandClockParts.com

Topper Shopper
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 years
February 5, 2018

great app for large stores, update inventory quick and easy without extracting unnecessary fields from shopify

Ebuzzie
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 4 years
November 30, 2017

One of the most useful apps I have come across. Great work!

Pets By Us
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
November 20, 2017

Great App! Chris is really helpful & accomodating. This is a basic app that does what you need quickly & efficiently! Thanks!

Approved Hydraulics
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 15, 2017

Superb app. The best one we use. Works brilliantly , helps us manage big stock and price changes very easily over tens of thousands of products in seconds.

Adam

www.modadoors.co.uk

Esprahome
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 4, 2017

A really basic app, but its been an absolute life saver.
In fact the simplicity of it makes it all the easier to use, and it does what it says on the tin, which is exactly what I wanted.

Use it almost daily to update my stock

Oakfurnituredirectuk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
June 23, 2017

A must-have app for all looking to quickly and efficiently update their backend. We're not sure what we'd do without this simple but extremely helpful app.

Shopsoko
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
April 28, 2017

Una app muy buena y sencilla de usar.

Tejemania
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 2 years