Reviews (71)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 20, 2021

Does what is says, but can be a little slow. Has a problem with articles that are out of stock. Helpdesk is quick & very helpfull!

Feel Good Kitchen
8 months using the app replied July 20, 2021

Thank you for your feedback about our app. We’ll strive to do better, however, we're so glad to hear that you got prompt assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

July 18, 2022

Fonctionne bien, mais on a du faire quelques ajustements du côté de la mise en page parce que ça ne s'affichait pas bien.

Ma Caféine
12 days using the app replied July 21, 2022


Thank you for a great review. We really appreciate it. And we apologize to hear that you had trouble with the layout adjustments.

If still, you have any trouble setting up correctly we would love to assist you on it to get it fixed. Please do write to us.

Thank you!

Edited July 2, 2020

I've just gotten the app up on my site and seems to work relatively well, though no one has placed a reorder yet. It can be a touch slow in loading, but nothing drastic. Support is extremely fast. The reason they got 4/5 stars is because, on a couple of occasions, if I asked for 3 things from support, one was missed, probably due to their speed.

Overall, it seems simple and should work well for us.

UPDATE (Reply to Developer): It's all good - it happened more than once, but I have a feeling it was just because they were moving so fast trying to get things taken care of that things were overlooked. No worries.

Kincaid's Is Music
United States
8 days using the app replied July 2, 2020

Thank you for letting us know about this. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better.
Please feel free to reach out to with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

Edited January 31, 2023

We are new to the re-order master app, but found out that re-order apps and subscription apps may not be compatible with each other, based upon the working theme. We have a lot of subscribers, so we kept our subscribing base with appstle and deleted this re-order app.
Seemed like it could have worked us, but account profiles for customers with subscriptions reorders versus customers with single (non-subscription) reorders did not seem to work concurrently. We felt that the accuracy of the subscriber re-order functionality was more important to us at this time.
The C/S was excellent. They really tried to make it work with a subscription app, though we could not visually ascertain that orders would trigger the correct platform, i.e., a single purchase reorder or subscription reorder.
If you have a subscription application, please double check first if this or any re-order app is compatible to function well.

RhoadsRoast Coffees & Importers
United States
4 days using the app replied March 21, 2023

Thank you for sharing your review about our Re-Order Master App. We understand that you considered using this app to better manage your re-orders and subscriptions, but found that it did not work as intended. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused and appreciate your feedback.

Our team is currently working to ensure that the Re-Order Master App will work well with other subscription apps to ensure that customer information and their orders are accurately managed. To ensure this, we have implemented additional features and testing processes. We hope that in the future this app can make the management of subscriptions and re-orders much simpler.

If you have further questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are always open to feedback to make our processes and services better. Thank you again for your honest review.

October 29, 2021

El servicio al cliente es rápido y sencillo (5 estrellas). La app aún le falta una sección para traducir la información que ve los clientes, pero el soporte se puede encargar de traducirlo por uno, por lo tanto no hay problema. Me gusta mucho esta app :)

Alacena de Mónica
About 18 hours using the app replied May 19, 2023

We are truly glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with customer support. And we have now added the language settings from where you can translate the required values for your storefront.

Feel free to write us back if needed any further assistance.


September 9, 2021

The app did´t really work the way i wanted it to(my fault for not reading properly) But got a super good and fast support.

ABT Sweden
5 minutes using the app replied September 10, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. Let us know what we should help you with to deserve those 5-stars!