Reviews (333)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient invoice generation in multiple languages. It's praised for its seamless integration with Shopify and the ability to create professional invoices directly from the dashboard. The support team, especially Robert and Chuck, are commended for their quick and attentive service. Merchants recommend this app for its reliable performance and excellent customer service.

March 16, 2020

Brilliant support! The app is exactly what we needed and they even added some fields that we were missing.

soqqen.nl
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
July 28, 2022

Love this app! It has lots of customization options and very user friendly. It is convenient and automatically picks up all the orders through your website.

DTECC
South Africa
About 2 months using the app
Edited April 17, 2020

I love your product. It si vert simple to use ans Invoice are good looking
It would be great to be able to print directly to an iPad or iPhone.

Salon RM Coiffure
Canada
About 2 months using the app
January 24, 2023

Simplio's invoice tool is easy to set up and use, and the customer service is excellent - very willing to help with custom set ups.

TopWhiskies
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
March 7, 2020

These developers are so quick and helpful - no question seems too silly or issue too small for them to answer and attend to.
Love the simplicity and ease of getting a professional looking invoice sorted!

Purr Clothing
South Africa
About 2 months using the app
January 22, 2020

Seriously this is a very good app. I don't understand why they are not charging us for this. Please don't charge us lol

Thanks

MPR Tools & Equipment
Canada
About 2 months using the app
May 9, 2020

Very nice app ! Customize easy and very simple ! Great and i recommand for your shop, so it's OK for french shop

Sauve Tes Oreilles
France
About 1 month using the app
February 17, 2020

This made a simple easy to customize invoice that works perfectly in Shopify without any aggrivation. And it's totally free which is amazing. I really appreciate this app.

Southern Sass Glitter
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 11, 2020

Simplio is very very good. A small thing I can suggest is, to add a footer box to the template. Specifically here in Germany, we must place legal information like the bank account, company register nr, company tax nr, managing director, etc.
Another suggestion would be adding an option to choose if the discount should be calculated for each item or just from the total.
Well done! Thank you all at Simplio.

Atelier Gusto by EVT Architektur & Bau GmbH
Germany
About 1 month using the app
August 31, 2022

Robert was really great! He was able to help us set up multiple stores very quickly. Great response time. We have not used all the features of the premium plan yet, but have had a positive experience so far!

Cafuné Boutique
Canada
About 1 month using the app