Reviews (341)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient invoice generation in multiple languages. It's praised for its seamless integration with Shopify and the ability to create professional invoices directly from the dashboard. The support team, especially Robert and Chuck, are commended for their quick and attentive service. Merchants recommend this app for its reliable performance and excellent customer service.

Edited January 11, 2020

AMAZING! I am not sure why I waiting so long to install, this app is everything I was looking for. So simple to use, easy to customize and professional. Thanks!

Blonde Ambition
Canada
23 minutes using the app
April 8, 2020

Amazing invoice generator. Easily customisable, super simple to use, creates beautiful invoices. 100% would recommend, and it's FREE! Thank you Simplio for creating such a great tool.

Little Ndaba
Zambia
23 minutes using the app
November 14, 2019

Super easy to set up and use, and produced very professional looking invoices. Highly recommend. Thanks!

Knee Pillow
Australia
19 minutes using the app
March 17, 2020

Simple and Cool. No headaches does whatever promised. Easy to set up and easy to use. Thank You

HarryChadEnt.com
United States
18 minutes using the app
March 14, 2022

Works perfectly for building an invoice based off of active orders in the system. I've yet to test the other features.

Nobori Connection
United States
14 minutes using the app
January 10, 2022

This is exactly what i needed. simple invoices. I've had the app for 5 minutes. A very very good app. its exactly what it says and i don't understand why shopify doesn't have normal invoices great !!!!!!

purfitcovers.com
Australia
9 minutes using the app
September 27, 2021

Je n'ai pas encore essayé de faire une facture mais pour l'instant je suis très bien guidée
Il me reste à voir comment utiliser l'outil, à savoir la transmission des factures aux clients et l'edition de ces mêmes factures par nous mêmes

CESAREE
France
8 minutes using the app
May 10, 2024

Bohomey Shop
Lithuania
Over 2 years using the app
June 25, 2024

Lucía Redondo Cuevas
Spain
4 months using the app
April 11, 2024

Dirextra Alta Formazione
United Kingdom
3 months using the app