Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use interface, seamless integration with Shopify, and customization options. They appreciate the professional invoices and packing slips, automatic order processing, and compliance with international legal requirements. The free version is sufficient for many small businesses, while the paid version offers great value. Customer service is prompt and effective, with quick responses to custom requests and new feature implementations. The app also supports multiple languages.

January 26, 2024

Love how simple to manage and design this apps for our company use. The layout is superb even for the free version.

Their customer services team did a great job for helping us on our inquiry and help, especially Robert. He always helps us out and attend to our query promptly.

Overall, we are so pleased with this apps!

UNTOLDstr
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
March 1, 2024

Loved the look and feel and end product but finally gave up using when it took 3 to 4 clicks to get invoice to print. Extra steps to get it to bring up invoice trumped look and feel.

SailInfo I boatbrochure.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Simplio replied March 2, 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on our app. We truly value all input from our users, as it helps us continually improve our services.

We noticed your 3-star review, and we're sorry to hear that your experience didn't meet your expectations. We want to assure you that our app is designed to provide efficient invoice processing with just one click. We're disappointed to hear that this feature didn't fully meet your needs.

If you have a moment, we would love to hear more about your experience and any specific areas where you think we could improve. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us as we work to enhance our app and provide the best possible service to our users.

Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us. We hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Best wishes,

Chuck

January 3, 2024

I can't speak highly enough about Simplio! This app seamlessly integrates with Shopify, making the invoicing process incredibly smooth. The simplicity of its interface is a game-changer, making it easy for even a novice like me to navigate effortlessly.

What truly sets Simplio apart is its outstanding service. The speed and personal touch they provide are unparalleled. I recently encountered a critical issue with a customer and needed urgent assistance. Expecting the typical back-and-forth with support, I submitted my request, only to be pleasantly surprised.

To my amazement, Chuck not only responded promptly but also resolved the issue right away. This level of efficiency and effectiveness is rare in customer support. Chuck's proactive approach, fixing the problem without unnecessary delays or additional queries, truly saved the day. It's refreshing to experience such dedication to customer satisfaction.

In summary, Simplio not only lives up to its name by offering a genuinely simple and user-friendly platform but also delivers exceptional customer service. I wholeheartedly recommend Simplio to anyone looking for a reliable invoicing solution with top-notch support. Kudos to Chuck and the entire Simplio team for setting the standard for excellence!

Dello Mano
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
March 1, 2024

We have not been using Simplio's app for very long but at every step of the way the app has performed over and above our expectations.
In addition, when throwing a curved ball at Robert or Chuck, they have risen to the challenge and enhanced the capability for our immediate benefit, swiftly and exactly as required.
We cannot praise them enough. Keep going!
We'll be back for more and hope to be able to roll out to more stores. Bravo.

Le Pro du Pneu
France
3 months using the app
February 13, 2024

A perfect lifesaver. Easy to modify and prints invoices just the way we want them. Thank you for a great app!

PM Dealz
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
February 13, 2024

Great app - Does everything. I have not had any issues with it in the 3+ years I have been using it

Trickbox Online Store
Canada
About 3 years using the app
February 19, 2024

Easy to use, always works, great customer service!

Call For Fire
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 28, 2024

We contacted Simple Invoice's support concerning a problem we had with the name of the discount code not appearing on the invoice. They immediately replied, asked for a sample order and fixed the issue.
We’re delighted that our multiple discounts are now appearing underneath the product item line! Nice app, fast response and excellent customer service!

NH Hostas
United States
6 days using the app
March 14, 2024

Works great and the team provides excellent support. Well recommended!

Indoor Golf Products
Netherlands
Over 3 years using the app
February 5, 2024

Not only is the app and it's interface extremely easy to use but the service from the team is quick and efficient. Both the application and quick service allow us to provide a professional and tailored look to our customers, which in turn, increases our credibility.

Driftwood Natural Products Inc
Canada
20 days using the app