Reviews (341)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient invoice generation in multiple languages. It's praised for its seamless integration with Shopify and the ability to create professional invoices directly from the dashboard. The support team, especially Robert and Chuck, are commended for their quick and attentive service. Merchants recommend this app for its reliable performance and excellent customer service.

February 12, 2024

Une application simple d'utilisation et gratuite pour générer ses factures e-shop.

OSCO
France
Over 2 years using the app
June 7, 2024

MUY PRÁCTICO Y FÁCIL. lo aconsejamos.

Grizzly Bear Store
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
January 23, 2024

C'est payant mais c'est mal fait et même quand tu paye tu n'a pas acces à tout
En plus aucun moyend e contacter le support pour leur faire remonter les beug

Lucifer On You
France
8 months using the app
Simplio replied January 24, 2024

Hi there,

We sincerely appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we would love the opportunity to address your concerns and enhance your experience like our other 10.000+ users.

We haven't received any support requests from you since August 2023, is it possible for you to reach out to our support team directly by replying our email so we can better understand your specific needs and work towards a solution that exceeds your expectations. Your input is invaluable, and we are committed to ensuring your complete satisfaction.

Kind regards,

Chuck

February 19, 2024

Very proffesional app with fast personal support in case of issues or questions.

De Goei Kamer
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
April 5, 2024

Amazing service.

Relax Master
Netherlands
4 days using the app
January 31, 2024

Great App. Been using it for years. Great Support too.

Redkey USB
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
September 20, 2023

At stamplab.com.au, we've found the "Simple Invoice - Order Printer" to be quite beneficial. After setting up our preferences, it takes over and simplifies the process. It's not only affordable but has almost stopped the 'can I get a tax invoice' queries we receive (I suppose nothing will stop them entirely ). The flexibility it offers is comprehensive. We had a minor hiccup with credit notes, but their support team was on it quickly. A small feature we'd appreciate is the ability to edit the "shipping type" for local pickups. Overall, a solid tool that delivers.

Stamp Lab
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
February 14, 2024

J'aime bien le modèle gratuit, répond à mes attentes

BABY PREMA
France
About 21 hours using the app
November 14, 2023

Very user friendly, and when I contacted support Robert was extremely helpful (and friendly) and fixed an issue for me, then showed me how to fix another issue myself in the dashboard. Thank you!

MORE Natural Wine
Germany
About 2 years using the app
February 14, 2024

Zeer gemakkelijk in gebruik. Facturen aanmaken binnen werkelijk enkele seconden. Veel settings mogelijk bij het gratis plan.

Julien Deluxe
Belgium
Almost 2 years using the app