Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use interface, seamless integration with Shopify, and customization options. They appreciate the professional invoices and packing slips, automatic order processing, and compliance with international legal requirements. The free version is sufficient for many small businesses, while the paid version offers great value. Customer service is prompt and effective, with quick responses to custom requests and new feature implementations. The app also supports multiple languages.

January 17, 2024

Absolut perfekter und schneller Service!
Robert hat sich um unser Anliegen gekümmert und dies schnellstmöglich umgesetzt. Sehr Sympathisch!

Dinnair Vertriebspartner Shop
Switzerland
3 months using the app
February 5, 2024

Not only is the app and it's interface extremely easy to use but the service from the team is quick and efficient. Both the application and quick service allow us to provide a professional and tailored look to our customers, which in turn, increases our credibility.

Driftwood Natural Products Inc
Canada
20 days using the app
February 28, 2024

Even the free version is quite nice, the support is great
I'm sure there can be more added, but still a great product

EcoRenu
Netherlands
9 days using the app
April 5, 2024

Amazing service.

Relax Master
Netherlands
4 days using the app
February 28, 2024

We contacted Simple Invoice's support concerning a problem we had with the name of the discount code not appearing on the invoice. They immediately replied, asked for a sample order and fixed the issue.
We’re delighted that our multiple discounts are now appearing underneath the product item line! Nice app, fast response and excellent customer service!

NH Hostas
United States
6 days using the app
January 10, 2024

amazing customer service! the team has set us up a customer cost of goods invoice that we needed for sending internationally and claiming for lost parcels. huge time saver! THANK YOU!

Peachy Den
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
February 14, 2024

J'aime bien le modèle gratuit, répond à mes attentes

BABY PREMA
France
About 21 hours using the app
December 4, 2023

L'application est top. Facile à utiliser et en Français.

Truffe delice
France
9 months using the app
November 14, 2023

Very user friendly, and when I contacted support Robert was extremely helpful (and friendly) and fixed an issue for me, then showed me how to fix another issue myself in the dashboard. Thank you!

MORE Natural Wine
Germany
About 2 years using the app
Edited November 14, 2023

After customer service contacted us, unfortunately only after some time, we managed everything well. Thanks

Powerinsole
Austria
About 3 years using the app