Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use interface, seamless integration with Shopify, and customization options. They appreciate the professional invoices and packing slips, automatic order processing, and compliance with international legal requirements. The free version is sufficient for many small businesses, while the paid version offers great value. Customer service is prompt and effective, with quick responses to custom requests and new feature implementations. The app also supports multiple languages.

September 7, 2021

This app is excellent! Super easy to set up and start sending invoices with their simple invoice designer. I like how the app is hosted inside shopify rather than taking you off to an external site to manage your invoices. It's helped us create an easy solution for quoting customers too. Their support team is also quick to respond and helpful. Thanks!

SpaceJump
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
Edited October 6, 2021

Excellent App, we find it very easy to use and straightforward to customize. Everyone in the company agrees that it saves a lot of time versus manually invoicing and the clients like it too because its fully automated.

Military Watches USA
Malta
Over 2 years using the app
June 21, 2021

Very useful App, even the FREE version (which I'm using in two regional stores). I only need invoices for my wholesale customers and Free app limit of 50 invoices per month is quite enough for me now. Invoices PDFs are beautiful and clean. The App is very easy to use (10 - 40 mins of customizing the look and feel and that's it). The feature of embedding an href to download invoice into customer notifications allows seamless integration with Shopify notifications (my customers click on the standard Shopify emails to download their invoices). This required minimal template change. The last, but not least: the support is AMAZING! Chuck has implemented a small feature for me in just 24 hours!!! (Now you can display "Customer Note" field in the invoice, and I use this field to store VAT ID numbers, which makes invoice compatible with EU requirements). Cannot recommend enough!!

Elfbeads EU
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 28, 2022

Estoy encantado con el resultado de la App. No la he usado demasiado, pero soi esta muy clara y rapida

Bouquet Ibérico
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
March 7, 2022

Perfect app with invoices free for small-medium business!
You can extract multiple invoice in one file.

Sinactiv™
France
Over 2 years using the app
August 27, 2020

Estoy utilizando esta app en mi tienda y funciona perfectamente. El servicio de atención al cliente es muy rápido y son muy amables! Recomiendo.

Bottle Hunters
Spain
About 2 years using the app
November 30, 2019

SO easy to set up and the invoices look very professional. I had some questions and support responded very fast. I am so appreciative of the developers for making this so easy.

Spy Monkey Surveillance
Australia
About 2 years using the app
April 19, 2023

Great app, works like a charm! I have it on my store for a while now, I never had any problems. I like the options of customizing the invoices.

French Address
France
About 2 years using the app
April 14, 2020

Absolut empfehlenswert! Eine der besten Shopify-Apps, die ich kenne - unkompliziert, hat alles was man braucht und ist kostenlos, besser geht's wirklich nicht! Eigentlich schade, dass viele Shopbetreiber (insbesondere in der Startphase) unmengen an Geld für die Rechnungserstellung ausgeben, obwohl sie es auch kostenlos haben könnten... Kann mich eigentlich nur bei Simplio bedanken und werde mir auch noch deren kostenpflichtige Apps anschauen. 5 Sterne!!

Corkassion
Germany
About 2 years using the app
November 20, 2019

Amazing App! Only just installed and already getting the hang of it and its so easy to edit anything on the invoice.

Aster & Oak
Australia
About 2 years using the app